More Stories:

Greg Biffle Wins in Texas

by Matt Taliaferro The NASCAR Sprint Cup point standings have always been more consistency-based than win-centric. This season alone, two-time race winner Tony Stewart found himself third in the standings behind winless drivers Greg Biffle and Dale Earnhardt Jr. Biffle and Earnhardt — ...