College Football

More Stories:

Wednesday roundtable: The Pac-12’s changing perception

For the first time since Vince Young squared off against Matt Leinart and Reggie Bush in the Rose Bowl in 2006, the college football national championship game did not feature an SEC team. Instead, for only the second time since that famed championship game, a Pac-12 team made the title game, facing off against a Big Ten team.