Arizona Hotshots Schedule 2019 (AAF Football)

Here is when and against which team you can find the Hotshots play this season

Arizona Hotshots Schedule 2019Here's the Alliance of American Football's (AAF) Arizona Hotshots' schedule with a full list of their 2019 opponents, game locations, game times, and updated results throughout the season. The Hotshots will play their home games at Sun Devil Stadium in Tempe, Arizona.

 

Arizona Hotshots 2019 Schedule

 

Week 1

Sun., Feb. 10 - Arizona Hotshots 38, Salt Lake Stallions 22

 

Week 2

Sat., Feb. 16 - Arizona Hotshots 20, Memphis Express 18

 

Week 3

Sat., Feb. 23 - Arizona Hotshots at Salt Lake Stallions (Rice-Eccles Stadium in Salt Lake City), 3 p.m. ET, airs on B/R Live

 

Week 4

Sun., Mar. 3 - Arizona Hotshots vs. Atlanta Legends (Sun Devil Stadium in Tempe, Ariz.), 8 p.m. ET, airs on NFL Network

 

Week 5

Sun., Mar. 10 - Arizona Hotshots vs. San Antonio Commanders (Sun Devil Stadium in Tempe, Ariz.), 8 p.m. ET, airs on NFL Network

 

Week 6

Sat., Mar. 16 - Arizona Hotshots at Orlando Apollos (Spectrum Stadium in Orlando, Fla.), 8 p.m. ET, airs on NFL Network

 

Week 7

Sun., Mar. 24 - Arizona Hotshots vs. San Diego Fleet (Sun Devil Stadium in Tempe, Ariz.), 4 p.m. ET, airs on CBS Sports Network

 

Week 8

Sun., Mar. 31 - Arizona Hotshots at San Antonio Commanders (Alamodome in San Antonio), 8 p.m. ET, airs on NFL Network

 

Week 9

Sun., Apr. 7 - Arizona Hotshots vs. Birmingham Iron (Sun Devil Stadium in Tempe, Ariz.), 8 p.m. ET, airs on NFL Network

 

Week 10

Sun., Apr. 14 - Arizona Hotshots at San Diego Fleet (SDCCU Stadium in San Diego), 8 p.m. ET, airs on NFL Network

 

Note: Time subject to change

Related: What is AAF Football?

Event Date: 
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 10:53
Include in Acu Data Feed: 
Exclude from Acu-data Feed

More Stories: