Atlanta Legends Schedule 2019 (AAF Football)

Here is when and against which team you can find the Legends play this season

Atlanta Legends Schedule 2019Here's the Alliance of American Football's (AAF) Atlanta Legends' schedule with a full list of their 2019 opponents, game locations, game times, and updated results throughout the season. The Legends will play their home games at Georgia State Stadium.

 

Atlanta Legends 2019 Schedule

 

Week 1

Sat., Feb. 9 – Orlando Apollos 40, Atlanta Legends 6

 

Week 2

Sun., Feb. 17 – San Diego Fleet 24, Atlanta Legends 12 

 

Week 3

Sun. Feb. 24 – Birmingham Iron 28, Atlanta Legends 12

 

Week 4

Sun., Mar. 3 – Atlanta Legends 14, Arizona Hotshots 11

 

Week 5

Sun., Mar. 10 – Atlanta Legends 23, Memphis Express 20

 

Week 6

Sun., Mar. 17 – San Antonio Commanders 37, Atlanta Legends 6

 

Week 7

Sat., Mar. 23 – Orlando Apollos 36, Atlanta Legends 6

 

Week 8

Sun., Mar. 31 – Birmingham Iron 17, Atlanta Legends 9

 

Week 9

Sun., Apr. 7 – Atlanta Legends vs. Salt Lake Stallions (Georgia State Stadium in Atlanta), 4 p.m. ET, airs on CBS Sports Network

 

Week 10

Sat., Apr. 13 – Atlanta Legends at Memphis Express (Liberty Bowl Memorial Stadium in Memphis, Tenn.), 8 p.m. ET, airs on NFL Network

 

Note: Time subject to change

RELATED: What is AAF Football?

Event Date: 
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 10:53
Include in Acu Data Feed: 
Exclude from Acu-data Feed

More Stories: