Birmingham Iron Schedule 2019 (AAF Football)

Here is when and against which team you can find the Iron play this season

Birmingham Iron Schedule 2019Here's the Alliance of American Football's (AAF) Birmingham Iron's schedule with a full list of their 2019 opponents, game locations, game times, and updated results throughout the season. The Iron will play their home games at Legion Field Stadium in Birmingham, Alabama.

 

Birmingham Iron 2019 Schedule

 

Week 1

Sun., Feb. 10 - Birmingham Iron 26, Memphis Express 0

 

Week 2

Sat., Feb. 16 - Birmingham Iron 12, Salt Lake Stallions 9

 

Week 3

Sun., Feb. 24 - Birmingham Iron at Atlanta Legends (Georgia State Stadium in Atlanta), 4 p.m. ET, airs on CBS Sports Network

 

Week 4

Sun., Mar. 3 - Birmingham Iron vs. San Antonio Commanders (Legion Field Stadium in Birmingham, Ala.), 4 p.m. ET, airs on CBS Sports Network

 

Week 5

Sat., Mar. 9 - Birmingham Iron vs. Orlando Apollos (Legion Field Stadium in Birmingham, Ala.), 2 p.m. ET, airs on B/R Live

 

Week 6

Sun., Mar. 17 - Birmingham Iron at San Diego Fleet (SDCCU Stadium in San Diego), 8 p.m. ET, airs on NFL Network

 

Week 7

Sun., Mar. 24 - Birmingham Iron at Memphis Express (Liberty Bowl Memorial Stadium in Memphis, Tenn.), 8 p.m. ET, airs on NFL Network

 

Week 8

Sun., Mar. 31- Birmingham Iron vs. Atlanta Legends (Legion Field Stadium in Birmingham, Ala.), 4 p.m. ET, airs on CBS Sports Network

 

Week 9

Sun., Apr. 7 - Birmingham Iron at Arizona Hotshots (Sun Devin Stadium in Tempe, Ariz.), 8 p.m. ET, airs on NFL Network

 

Week 10

Sun., Apr. 14 - Birmingham Iron at Orlando Apollos (Spectrum Stadium in Orlando, Fla.), 3:30 p.m. ET, airs on CBS Sports Network

 

Note: Time subject to change

Event Date: 
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 10:53
Include in Acu Data Feed: 
Exclude from Acu-data Feed

More Stories: