Orlando Apollos Schedule 2019 (AAF Football)

Here is when and against which team you can find the Apollos play this season

Orlando Apollos Schedule 2019Here's the Alliance of American Football's (AAF) Orlando Apollos' schedule with a full list of their 2019 opponents, game locations, game times, and updated results throughout the season. The Apollos will play their home games at Spectrum Stadium in Orlando, Fla.

 

Orlando Apollos 2019 Schedule

 

Week 1

Sat., Feb. 9 - Orlando Apollos 40, Atlanta Legends 6

 

Week 2

Sun., Feb, 17 - Orlando Apollos 37, San Antonio Commanders 29

 

Week 3

Sat., Feb. 23 - Orlando Apollos 21, Memphis Express 17

 

Week 4

Sat., Mar. 2 - Orlando Apollos 20, Salt Lake Stallions 11

 

Week 5

Sat., Mar. 9 - Orlando Apollos 31 at Birmingham Iron 14

 

Week 6

Sat., Mar. 16 - Arizona Hotshots 22, Orlando Apollos 17

 

Week 7

Sat., Mar. 23 - Orlando Apollos 36, Atlanta Legends 6

 

Week 8

Sat., Mar. 30 - Orlando Apollos 34, Memphis Express 31

 

Week 9

Sat., Apr. 6 - Orlando Apollos vs. San Diego Fleet (Spectrum Stadium in Orlando, Fla.), 8 p.m. ET, airs on NFL Network

 

Week 10

Sun., Apr. 14 - Orlando Apollos vs. Birmingham Iron (Spectrum Stadium in Orlando, Fla.), 3:30 p.m. ET, airs on CBS Sports Network

 

Note: Time subject to change

Related: What is AAF Football?

Event Date: 
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 10:53
Include in Acu Data Feed: 
Exclude from Acu-data Feed

More Stories:

-->