San Antonio Commanders Schedule 2019 (AAF Football)

Here is when and against which team you can find the Commanders play this season

San Antonio Commanders Schedule 2019Here's the Alliance of American Football's (AAF) San Antonio Commanders' schedule with a full list of their 2019 opponents, game locations, game times, and updated results throughout the season. The Commanders will play their home games at the Alamodome in San Antonio.

 

San Antonio Commanders 2019 Schedule

 

Week 1

Sat., Feb. 9 - San Antonio Commanders 15, San Diego Fleet 6

 

Week 2

Sun., Feb. 17 - Orlando Apollos 37, San Antonio Commanders 29

 

Week 3

Sun., Feb. 24 - San Diego Fleet 31, San Antonio Commanders 11

 

Week 4

Sun., Mar. 3 - San Antonio Commanders 12, Birmingham Iron 11

 

Week 5

Sun., Mar. 10 - San Antonio Commanders 29, Arizona Hotshots 25

 

Week 6

Sun., Mar. 17 - San Antonio Commanders 37, Atlanta Legends 6

 

Week 7

Sat., Mar. 23 - San Antonio Commanders 19, Salt Lake Stallions 15

 

Week 8

Sun., Mar. 31 - Arizona Hotshots 23, San Antonio Commanders 6

 

Week 9

Sat., Apr. 6 - San Antonio Commanders vs. Memphis Express (Alamodome in San Antonio), 12 p.m. ET, airs on CBS

 

Week 10

Fri., Apr. 12 - San Antonio Commanders at Salt Lake Stallions (Rice-Eccles Stadium in Salt Lake City), 8 p.m. ET, airs on B/R Live

 

Note: Time subject to change

Event Date: 
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 10:53
Include in Acu Data Feed: 
Exclude from Acu-data Feed

More Stories:

-->