Publish date:

Birmingham Iron Schedule 2019 (AAF Football)

AAF Football: Birmingham Iron Schedule 2019

AAF Football: Birmingham Iron Schedule 2019

Here's the Alliance of American Football's (AAF) Birmingham Iron's schedule with a full list of their 2019 opponents, game locations, game times, and updated results throughout the season. The Iron will play their home games at Legion Field Stadium in Birmingham, Alabama.

Birmingham Iron Schedule 2019

Birmingham Iron 2019 Schedule

Week 1

Sun., Feb. 10 - Birmingham Iron 26, Memphis Express 0

Week 2

Sat., Feb. 16 - Birmingham Iron 12, Salt Lake Stallions 9

Week 3

Sun., Feb. 24 - Birmingham Iron 28, Atlanta Legends 12

Week 4

Sun., Mar. 3 - San Antonio Commanders12, Birmingham Iron 11

Recommended Articles

Week 5

Sat., Mar. 9 -  Orlando Apollos 31, Birmingham Iron 14 

Week 6

Sun., Mar. 17 - Birmingham Iron 32, San Diego Fleet 29

Week 7

Sun., Mar. 24 - Memphis Express 31, Birmingham Iron 25 (OT)

Week 8

Sun., Mar. 31- Birmingham Iron 17, Atlanta Legends 9

Week 9

Sun., Apr. 7 - Birmingham Iron at Arizona Hotshots (Sun Devin Stadium in Tempe, Ariz.), 8 p.m. ET, airs on NFL Network

Week 10

Sun., Apr. 14 - Birmingham Iron at Orlando Apollos (Spectrum Stadium in Orlando, Fla.), 3:30 p.m. ET, airs on CBS Sports Network

Note: Time subject to change