Skip to main content
Publish date:

San Antonio Commanders Schedule 2019 (AAF Football)

San Antonio Commanders Schedule 2019

San Antonio Commanders Schedule 2019

Here's the Alliance of American Football's (AAF) San Antonio Commanders' schedule with a full list of their 2019 opponents, game locations, game times, and updated results throughout the season. The Commanders will play their home games at the Alamodome in San Antonio.

San Antonio Commanders Schedule 2019

San Antonio Commanders 2019 Schedule

Week 1

Sat., Feb. 9 - San Antonio Commanders 15, San Diego Fleet 6

Week 2

Sun., Feb. 17 - Orlando Apollos 37, San Antonio Commanders 29

Week 3

Sun., Feb. 24 - San Diego Fleet 31, San Antonio Commanders 11

Week 4

Sun., Mar. 3 - San Antonio Commanders 12, Birmingham Iron 11

Recommended Articles

Week 5

Sun., Mar. 10 - San Antonio Commanders 29, Arizona Hotshots 25

Week 6

Sun., Mar. 17 - San Antonio Commanders 37, Atlanta Legends 6

Week 7

Sat., Mar. 23 - San Antonio Commanders 19, Salt Lake Stallions 15

Week 8

Sun., Mar. 31 - Arizona Hotshots 23, San Antonio Commanders 6

Week 9

Sat., Apr. 6 - San Antonio Commanders vs. Memphis Express (Alamodome in San Antonio), 12 p.m. ET, airs on CBS

Week 10

Fri., Apr. 12 - San Antonio Commanders at Salt Lake Stallions (Rice-Eccles Stadium in Salt Lake City), 8 p.m. ET, airs on B/R Live

Note: Time subject to change