AAF Football: 2019 Season Schedule for Alliance of American Football

A quick and easy schedule for the AAF's inaugural season

The inaugural season of the Alliance of American Football (AAF) kicks off this weekend on Feb. 9 and 10. With Super Bowl LIII now in the books, fans still hungry for football can give this new, upstart league a look. The AAF's 10-week schedule will have all eight playing each week with two games on Saturday and two on Sunday. There is one game scheduled for Friday the final week of the regular season, which is April 12-14.

 

The AAF postseason will commence the following week featuring the top four teams with the AAF championship scheduled for Saturday, April 27 in Las Vegas. With CBS, Turner Sports, and NFL Network all signing on as the AAF’s media partners, every game will be available on national television.

 

AAF 2019 Season Schedule

 

Week 1

Sat., Feb. 9 – Atlanta Legends at Orlando Apollos, 8 p.m. ET (CBS)

Sat., Feb. 9 – San Diego Fleet at San Antonio Commanders, 8 p.m. ET (CBS)

Sun., Feb. 10 – Memphis Express at Birmingham Iron, 4 p.m. ET (CBS Sports Network)

Sun., Feb. 10 – Salt Lake Stallions at Arizona Hotshots, 8 p.m. ET (NFL Network)

 

Week 2

Sat., Feb. 16 – Salt Lake Stallions at Birmingham Iron, 2 p.m. ET (TNT)

Sat., Feb. 16 – Arizona Hotshots at Memphis Express, 8 p.m. ET (NFL Network)

Sun., Feb. 17 – Orlando Apollos at San Antonio Commanders, 4 p.m. ET (CBS Sports Network)

Sun., Feb. 17 – Atlanta Legends at San Diego Fleet, 8 p.m. ET (NFL Network)

 

Week 3

Sat., Feb. 23 – Arizona Hotshots at Salt Lake Stallions, 3 p.m. ET (B/R Live)

Sat., Feb. 23 – Memphis Express at Orlando Apollos, 8 p.m. ET (NFL Network)

Sun., Feb. 24 – Birmingham Iron at Atlanta Legends, 4 p.m. ET (CBS Sports Network)

Sun., Feb. 24 – San Antonio Commanders at San Diego Fleet, 8 p.m. ET (NFL Network)

 

Week 4

Sat., Mar. 2 – San Diego Fleet at Memphis Express, 4 p.m. ET (B/R Live)

Sat., Mar. 2 – Orlando Apollos at Salt Lake Stallions, 8 p.m. ET (NFL Network)

Sun., Mar. 3 – San Antonio Commanders at Birmingham Iron, 4 p.m. ET (CBS Sports Network)

Sun., Mar. 3 – Atlanta Legends at Arizona Hotshots, 8 p.m. ET (NFL Network)

 

Week 5

Sat., Mar. 9 – Orlando Apollos at Birmingham Iron, 2 p.m. ET (TNT)

Sat., Mar. 9 – Salt Lake Stallions at San Diego Fleet, 8 p.m. ET (NFL Network)

Sun., Mar. 10 – Memphis Express at Atlanta Legends, 4 p.m. ET (CBS Sports Network)

Sun., Mar. 10 – San Antonio Commanders at Arizona Hotshots, 8 p.m. ET (NFL Network)

 

Week 6

Sat., Mar. 16 – Memphis Express at Salt Lake Stallions, 4 p.m. ET (B/R Live)

Sat., Mar. 16 – Arizona Hotshots at Orlando Apollos, 8 p.m. ET (NFL Network)

Sun., Mar. 17 – San Antonio Commanders at Atlanta Legends, 4 p.m. ET (CBS Sports Network)

Sun., Mar. 17 – Birmingham Iron at San Diego Fleet, 8 p.m. ET (NFL Network)

 

Week 7

Sat., Mar. 23 – Orlando Apollos at Atlanta Legends, 2 p.m. ET, (TNT)

Sat., Mar. 23 – Salt Lake Stallions at San Antonio Commanders, 8 p.m. ET (NFL Network)

Sun., Mar. 24 – San Diego Fleet at Arizona Hotshots, 4 p.m. ET (CBS Sports Network)

Sun., Mar. 24 – Birmingham Iron at Memphis Express, 8 p.m. ET (NFL Network)

 

Week 8

Sat., Mar. 30 – Orlando Apollos at Memphis Express, 2 p.m. ET (TNT)

Sat., Mar. 30 – San Diego Fleet at Salt Lake Stallions, 8 p.m. ET (NFL Network)

Sun., Mar 31 – Atlanta Legends at Birmingham Iron, 4 p.m. ET (CBS Sports Network)

Sun., Mar. 31 – Arizona Hotshots at San Antonio Commanders, 8 p.m. ET (NFL Network)

 

Week 9

Sat., Apr. 6 – Memphis Express at San Antonio Commanders, 12 p.m. ET (CBS)

Sat., Apr. 6 – San Diego Fleet at Orlando Apollos, 8 p.m. ET (NFL Network)

Sun., Apr. 7 – Salt Lake Stallions at Atlanta Legends, 4 p.m. ET (CBS Sports Network)

Sun., Apr. 7 – Birmingham Iron at Arizona Hotshots, 8 p.m. ET (NFL Network)

 

Week 10

Fri., Apr. 12 – San Antonio Commanders at Salt Lake Stallions, 8 p.m. ET (B/R Live)

Sat., Apr. 13 – Atlanta Legends at Memphis Express, 8 p.m. ET (NFL Network)

Sun., Apr. 14 – Birmingham Iron at Orlando Apollos, 3:30 p.m. ET (CBS Sports Network)

Sun., Apr. 14 – Arizona Hotshots at San Diego Fleet, 8 p.m. ET (NFL Network)

 

(Times and broadcast channels subject to change)

 

Need a printable schedule? Click below.

AAF Football League Schedule for 2019 (Printable)

 

Include in Acu Data Feed: 
Exclude from Acu-data Feed

More Stories:

-->