Alabama Football Schedule 2020

Find out when, where and against what team the Crimson Tide are playing this fall

Bama Schedule 2020

Here's the Alabama football schedule with a full list of the Crimson Tide's 2020 opponents, game locations, with game times, TV channels coming as they're announced. Updated results with final scores will be added throughout the season.

 

Alabama Crimson Tide 2020 Schedule

 

Date: Opponent (Location)

Sept. 12: vs. Georgia State Panthers (Tuscaloosa, Ala.)

Sept. 19: vs. Georgia Bulldogs (Tuscaloosa, Ala.)

Sept. 26: vs. Kent State Golden Flashes (Tuscaloosa, Ala.)

Oct. 3: at Ole Miss Rebels (Oxford, Miss.)

Oct. 10: at Arkansas Razorbacks (Fayetteville, Ark.)

Oct. 17: vs. Mississippi State Bulldogs (Tuscaloosa, Ala.)

Oct. 24: at Tennessee Volunteers (Knoxville, Tenn.)

Nov. 7: at LSU Tigers (Baton Rouge, La.)

Nov. 14: vs. UT Martin Skyhawks (Tuscaloosa, Ala.)

Nov. 21: vs. Texas A&M Aggies (Tuscaloosa, Ala.)

Nov. 28: vs. Auburn Tigers (Tuscaloosa, Ala.)

 

Note: Opponents, date, time and TV subject to change. Alabama's originally scheduled season opener against USC in Arlington, Texas (Sept. 5) has been canceled due to the Pac-12's decision on July 10 to play conference-only schedules for all fall sports, including football.

Alabama Football Schedule 2020

 

Below is a look at the previous years' schedules, with final scores for each game.

Alabama Crimson Tide 2019 Schedule

Date: Opponent (Location)

Saturday, Aug. 31: Alabama 42, Duke 3

Saturday, Sept. 7: Alabama 62, New Mexico State 10

Saturday, Sept. 14: Alabama 47, South Carolina 23

Saturday, Sept. 21: Alabama 49, Southern Miss 7

Saturday, Sept. 28: Alabama 59, Ole Miss 31

Saturday, Oct. 12: Alabama 47, Texas A&M 28

Saturday, Oct. 19: Alabama 35, Tennessee 13

Saturday, Oct. 26: Alabama 48, Arkansas 7

Saturday, Nov. 9: LSU 46, Alabama 41

Saturday, Nov. 16: Alabama 38, Mississippi State 7

Saturday, Nov. 23: Alabama 66, Western Carolina 3

Saturday, Nov. 30: Auburn 48, Alabama 45

Wednesday, Jan. 1: Alabama 35, Michigan 16 in Vrbo Citrus Bowl (Orlando, Fla.)

 

Alabama Crimson Tide 2018 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET)/
Results
TV
Sat., Sept. 1

vs.
Louisville

Orlando, Fla. W, 51-14 ABC
Sat., Sept. 8

vs.
Arkansas State

Tuscaloosa, Ala. W, 57-7 ESPN2
Sat., Sept. 15

at 
Ole Miss

Oxford, Miss. W, 62-7 ESPN
Sat., Sept. 22

vs. 
Texas A&M

Tuscaloosa, Ala. W, 45-23 CBS
Sat., Sept. 29

vs.
Louisiana

Tuscaloosa, Ala. W, 56-14 SECN
Sat., Oct. 6

at
Arkansas

Fayetteville, Ark. W, 65-31 ESPN
Sat., Oct. 13

vs. 
Missouri

Tuscaloosa, Ala. W, 39-10 ESPN
Sat., Oct. 20

at 
Tennessee

Knoxville, Tenn. W, 58-21 CBS
Sat., Nov. 3

at  
LSU

Baton Rouge, La. W, 29-0 CBS
Sat., Nov. 10

vs.
Mississippi State

Tuscaloosa, Ala. W, 24-0 CBS
Sat., Nov. 17

vs.
The Citadel

Tuscaloosa, Ala. W, 50-17 SEC Network
Sat., Nov. 24

vs.  
Auburn

Tuscaloosa, Ala. W, 52-21 CBS
Sat., Dec. 1 vs.  
Georgia
SEC Championship Game
Atlanta W, 35-28 CBS
Sat., Dec. 29 vs.  
Oklahoma
Orange Bowl -
CFP Semifinal
Miami Gardens, Fla. W, 45-34 ESPN
Mon., Jan. 7

vs.  
Clemson
CFP National Championship

Santa Clara, Calif. L, 44-16 ESPN
Event Date: 
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 10:56
Include in Acu Data Feed: 
Exclude from Acu-data Feed

More Stories: