Arizona Cardinals Schedule 2019

Here is when, against which team and on what channel you can find the Cardinals play this season

Here's the Arizona Cardinals' football schedule with a full list of their 2019 opponents, game locations, game times, TV channels and updated results throughout the season.

 

Arizona Cardinals 2019 Schedule

 

Week 1

Sun., Sept. 8 – Detroit Lions vs. Arizona Cardinals (State Farm Stadium), 4:25 p.m. ET on FOX

 

Week 2

Sun., Sept. 15 – Arizona Cardinals at Baltimore Ravens (M&T Bank Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

 

Week 3

Sun., Sept. 22 – Carolina Panthers vs. Arizona Cardinals (State Farm Stadium), 4:05 p.m. ET on FOX

 

Week 4

Sun., Sept. 29 – Seattle Seahawks vs. Arizona Cardinals (State Farm Stadium), 4:05 p.m. ET on FOX

 

Week 5

Sun., Oct. 6 – Arizona Cardinals at Cincinnati Bengals (Paul Brown Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

 

Week 6

Sun., Oct. 13 – Atlanta Falcons vs. Arizona Cardinals (State Farm Stadium), 4:05 p.m. ET on FOX

 

Week 7

Sun., Oct. 20 – Arizona Cardinals at New York Giants (MetLife Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

 

Week 8

Sun., Oct. 27 – Arizona Cardinals at New Orleans Saints (Mercedes-Benz Superdome), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

 

Week 9

Thurs., Oct. 31 – San Francisco 49ers vs. Arizona Cardinals (State Farm Stadium), 8:20 p.m. ET on FOX/NFL Network (Thursday Night Football)

 

Week 10

Sun., Nov. 10 – Arizona Cardinals at Tampa Bay Buccaneers (State Farm Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

 

Week 11

Sun., Nov. 17 – Arizona Cardinals at San Francisco 49ers (Levi's Stadium), 4:05 p.m. ET on FOX

 

Week 12

BYE

 

Week 13

Sun., Dec. 1 – Los Angeles Rams vs. Arizona Cardinals (State Farm Stadium), 4:05 p.m. ET on FOX

 

Week 14

Sun., Dec. 8 – Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Arizona Cardinals (State Farm Stadium), 4:25 p.m. ET on CBS

 

Week 15

Sun., Dec. 15 – Cleveland Browns vs. Arizona Cardinals (State Farm Stadium), 4:05 p.m. ET on CBS

 

Week 16

Sun., Dec. 22 – Arizona Cardinals at Seattle Seahawks (CenturyLink Field), 4:25 p.m. ET on FOX

 

Week 17

Sun., Dec. 29 – Arizona Cardinals at Los Angeles Rams (Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum), 4:25 p.m. ET on FOX

 

Note: Time and TV subject to change.

 


 

Arizona Cardinals 2018 Schedule Recap

Wk Date Opponent Time (ET)/
Results
TV
1 Sun. Sept. 9 at Washington L, 24-6 FOX
2 Sun., Sept. 16 at Los Angeles Rams L, 34-0 FOX
3 Sun., Sept. 23 vs. Chicago L, 16-14 FOX
4 Sun., Sept. 30 vs. Seattle L, 20-17 FOX
5 Sun., Oct. 7 at San Francisco W, 28-18 FOX
6 Sun., Oct. 14 at Minnesota L, 27-17 FOX
7 Thur., Oct. 18 vs. Denver L, 45-10 FOX/
NFL Network
8 Sun., Oct. 28 vs. San Francisco W, 18-15 FOX
9  

BYE

   
10 Sun., Nov. 11 at Kansas City L, 26-14 FOX
11 Sun., Nov. 18 vs. Oakland L, 23-21 CBS
12 Sun., Nov. 25 at Los Angeles Chargers L, 45-10 FOX
13 Sun., Dec. 2 at Green Bay W, 20-17 FOX
14 Sun. Dec. 9 vs. Detroit L, 17-3 FOX
15 Sun., Dec. 16 at Atlanta L, 40-14 FOX
16 Sun., Dec. 23 vs. Los Angeles Rams L, 31-9 FOX
17 Sun., Dec. 30 at Seattle L, 27-24 FOX

 

Event Date: 
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 10:53
Include in Acu Data Feed: 
Exclude from Acu-data Feed

More Stories: