Atlanta Falcons Schedule 2018

Here is when, against which team and on what channel you can find the Falcons play this season

Here's the Atlanta Falcons' football schedule with a full list of their 2018 opponents, game locations, game times, TV channels and updated results throughout the season.

 

Atlanta Falcons 2018 Schedule

 

Wk Date Opponent Time (ET)/
Results
TV
1 Thur. Sept. 9 at  
Philadelphia
L, 18-12 NBC
2 Sun., Sept. 16 vs.  
Carolina
W, 31-24 FOX
3 Sun., Sept. 23 vs.  
New Orleans
1 p.m. FOX
4 Sun., Sept. 30 vs. 
Cincinnati
1 p.m. CBS
5 Sun., Oct. 7 at  
Pittsburgh
1 p.m. FOX
6 Sun., Oct. 14 vs.  
Tampa Bay
1 p.m. FOX
7 Mon., Oct. 22 vs.  
New York Giants
8:15 p.m. ESPN
8  

BYE

   
9 Sun., Nov. 4 at  
Washington
1 p.m. FOX
10 Sun., Nov. 11 at  
Cleveland
1 p.m. FOX
11 Sun., Nov. 18 vs.  
Dallas
1 p.m. FOX
12 Thur., Nov. 22 at  
New Orleans
8:20 p.m. NBC
13 Sun., Dec. 2 vs.  
Baltimore
1 p.m. CBS
14 Sun. Dec. 9 at  
Green Bay
1 p.m. FOX
15 Sun., Dec. 16 vs.  
Arizona
1 p.m. FOX
16 Sun., Dec. 23 at  
Carolina
1 p.m. FOX
17 Sun., Dec. 30 at  
Tampa Bay
1 p.m. FOX

Note: Time and TV subject to change.

Event Date: 
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 10:53
Include in Acu Data Feed: 
Exclude from Acu-data Feed

More Stories: