Atlanta Falcons Schedule 2018

Here is when, against which team and on what channel you can find the Falcons play this season

Here's the Atlanta Falcons' football schedule with a full list of their 2018 opponents, game locations, game times, TV channels and updated results throughout the season.

 

Atlanta Falcons 2018 Schedule

 

Wk Date Opponent Time (ET)/
Results
TV
1 Thur. Sept. 9 at  
Philadelphia
L, 18-12 NBC
2 Sun., Sept. 16 vs.  
Carolina
W, 31-24 FOX
3 Sun., Sept. 23 vs.  
New Orleans
L, 43-37 (OT) FOX
4 Sun., Sept. 30 vs. 
Cincinnati
L, 37-36 CBS
5 Sun., Oct. 7 at  
Pittsburgh
L, 41-17 FOX
6 Sun., Oct. 14 vs.  
Tampa Bay
W, 34-29 FOX
7 Mon., Oct. 22 vs.  
New York Giants
W, 23-20 ESPN
8  

BYE

   
9 Sun., Nov. 4 at  
Washington
W, 38-14 FOX
10 Sun., Nov. 11 at  
Cleveland
L, 28-16 FOX
11 Sun., Nov. 18 vs.  
Dallas
L, 22-19 FOX
12 Thur., Nov. 22 at  
New Orleans
L, 31-17 NBC
13 Sun., Dec. 2 vs.  
Baltimore
L, 26-16 CBS
14 Sun. Dec. 9 at  
Green Bay
L, 34-20 FOX
15 Sun., Dec. 16 vs.  
Arizona
W, 40-14 FOX
16 Sun., Dec. 23 at  
Carolina
W, 24-10 FOX
17 Sun., Dec. 30 at  
Tampa Bay
W, 34-32 FOX

Note: Time and TV subject to change.

Event Date: 
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 10:53
Include in Acu Data Feed: 
Exclude from Acu-data Feed

More Stories: