Auburn Football Schedule 2019

Find out when, where and against what team the Tigers are playing this fall

Auburn Football ScheduleHere's the Auburn football schedule with a full list of the Tigers' 2019 opponents, game locations, with game times, TV channels coming as they're announced. Updated results with final scores will be added throughout the season.

 

Auburn Tigers 2019 Schedule

 

Date: Opponent (Location)
Saturday, April 13: A Day (Auburn, Ala.)
Saturday, Aug. 31: vs. Oregon Ducks (AT&T Stadium – Arlington, Texas)
Saturday, Sept. 7: vs. Tulane Green Wave (Auburn, Ala.)
Saturday, Sept. 14: vs. Kent State Golden Flashes (Auburn, Ala.)
Saturday, Sept. 21: at Texas A&M Aggies (College Station, Texas)
Saturday, Sept. 28: vs. Mississippi State Bulldogs (Auburn, Ala.)
Saturday, Oct. 5: at Florida Gators (Gainesville, Fla.)
Saturday, Oct. 19: at Arkansas Razorbacks (Fayetteville, Ark.)
Saturday, Oct. 26: at LSU Tigers (Baton Rouge, La.)
Saturday, Nov. 2: vs. Ole Miss Rebels (Auburn, Ala.)
Saturday, Nov. 16: vs. Georgia Bulldogs (Auburn, Ala.)
Saturday, Nov. 23: vs. Samford Bulldogs (Auburn, Ala.)
Saturday, Nov. 30: vs. Alabama Crimson Tide (Auburn, Ala.)

Below is a look at the previous year's schedule, with final scores for each game.

Auburn Tigers 2018 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET)/
Results
TV
Sat., Sept. 1

vs.
Washington

Atlanta, Ga. W, 21-16 ABC
Sat., Sept. 8

vs.
Alabama State

Auburn, Ala. W, 63-9 SEC Network Alternate
Sat., Sept. 15

vs. 
LSU

Auburn, Ala. L, 22-21 CBS
Sat., Sept. 22

vs. 
Arkansas

Auburn, Ala. W, 34-3 SEC
Network
Sat., Sept. 29

vs.
Southern Miss

Auburn, Ala. W, 24-13 SEC
Network
Sat., Oct. 6

at
Mississippi State

Starkville, Miss. L, 23-9 ESPN2
Sat., Oct. 13

vs. 
Tennessee

Auburn, Ala. L, 30-24 SEC Network
Sat., Oct. 20

at 
Ole Miss

Oxford, Miss. W, 31-16 ESPN
Sat., Nov. 3

vs. 
Texas A&M

Auburn, Ala. W, 28-24 ESPN
Sat., Nov. 10

at 
Georgia

Athens, Ga. L, 27-10 ESPN
Sat., Nov. 17

vs.
Liberty

Tuscaloosa, Ala. W, 53-0 SEC Network Alternate
Sat., Nov. 24

at  
Alabama

Tuscaloosa, Ala. L, 52-21 CBS
Fri., Dec. 28

vs.  
Purdue
Music City Bowl

Nashville, Tenn. W, 63-14 ESPN

Note: Time and TV subject to change.

Event Date: 
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 10:56
Include in Acu Data Feed: 
Exclude from Acu-data Feed

More Stories:

-->