Auburn Football Schedule 2020

Find out when, where and against what team the Tigers are playing this fall

Auburn Football ScheduleHere's the Auburn football schedule with a full list of the Tigers' 2020 opponents, game locations, with game times, TV channels coming as they're announced. Updated results with final scores will be added throughout the season.

 

Auburn Tigers 2020 Schedule

 

Date: Opponent (Location)

Sept. 26: Auburn 29, Kentucky 13

Oct. 3: Georgia 27, Auburn 6

Oct. 10: Auburn 30, Arkansas 28

Oct. 17: South Carolina 30, Auburn 22

Oct. 24: Auburn 35, Ole Miss 28

Oct. 31: Auburn 48, LSU 11

Nov. 21: Auburn 30, Tennessee 17

Nov. 28: Alabama 42, Auburn 13

Dec. 5: Texas A&M Aggies 31, Auburn 20

Dec. 12*: Auburn 24, Mississippi State 10

Jan. 1: Northwestern 35, Auburn 19 in Vrbo Citrus Bowl (Orlando, Fla.)

 

Note: Opponents, date, time and TV subject to change. *Game rescheduled due to COVID-19 concerns.

 

 

Below is a look at the previous years' schedules, with final scores for each game.

Auburn Tigers 2019 Schedule

Date: Opponent (Location)

Saturday, Aug. 31: Auburn 27, Oregon 21

Saturday, Sept. 7: Auburn 24, Tulane 6

Saturday, Sept. 14: Auburn 55, Kent State 16

Saturday, Sept. 21: Auburn 28, Texas A&M 20

Saturday, Sept. 28: Auburn, 56, Mississippi State 23

Saturday, Oct. 5: Florida 24, Auburn 13

Saturday, Oct. 19: Auburn 51, Arkansas 10

Saturday, Oct. 26: LSU 23, Auburn 20

Saturday, Nov. 2: Auburn 20, Ole Miss 14

Saturday, Nov. 16: Georgia 21, Auburn 14

Saturday, Nov. 23: Auburn 52, Samford 0

Saturday, Nov. 30: Auburn 48, Alabama 45

Wednesday, Jan. 1: Minnesota 31, Auburn 24 in Outback Bowl (Tampa, Fla.)

 

Auburn Tigers 2018 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET)/
Results
TV
Sat., Sept. 1

vs.
Washington

Atlanta, Ga. W, 21-16 ABC
Sat., Sept. 8

vs.
Alabama State

Auburn, Ala. W, 63-9 SEC Network Alternate
Sat., Sept. 15

vs. 
LSU

Auburn, Ala. L, 22-21 CBS
Sat., Sept. 22

vs. 
Arkansas

Auburn, Ala. W, 34-3 SEC
Network
Sat., Sept. 29

vs.
Southern Miss

Auburn, Ala. W, 24-13 SEC
Network
Sat., Oct. 6

at
Mississippi State

Starkville, Miss. L, 23-9 ESPN2
Sat., Oct. 13

vs. 
Tennessee

Auburn, Ala. L, 30-24 SEC Network
Sat., Oct. 20

at 
Ole Miss

Oxford, Miss. W, 31-16 ESPN
Sat., Nov. 3

vs. 
Texas A&M

Auburn, Ala. W, 28-24 ESPN
Sat., Nov. 10

at 
Georgia

Athens, Ga. L, 27-10 ESPN
Sat., Nov. 17

vs.
Liberty

Tuscaloosa, Ala. W, 53-0 SEC Network Alternate
Sat., Nov. 24

at  
Alabama

Tuscaloosa, Ala. L, 52-21 CBS
Fri., Dec. 28

vs.  
Purdue
Music City Bowl

Nashville, Tenn. W, 63-14 ESPN
Event Date: 
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 10:56
Include in Acu Data Feed: 
Exclude from Acu-data Feed

More Stories: