Baltimore Ravens Schedule 2020

Here is when, against which team and on what channel you can find the Ravens play this season

Here's the Baltimore Ravens' football schedule with a full list of their 2020 opponents, game locations, game times, TV channels and updated results throughout the season.

 

Baltimore Ravens 2020 Schedule

 

Week 1

Sun., Sept. 13 — Baltimore Ravens vs. Cleveland Browns (M&T Bank Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

 

Week 2

Sun., Sept. 20 — Baltimore Ravens at Houston Texans (NRG Stadium), 4:25 p.m. ET on CBS

 

Week 3

Mon., Sept. 28 — Baltimore Ravens vs. Kansas City Chiefs (M&T Bank Stadium), 8:15 p.m. ET on ESPN (Monday Night Football)

 

Week 4

Sun., Oct. 4 — Baltimore Ravens at Washington Redskins (FedEx Field), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

 

Week 5

Sun., Oct. 11 — Baltimore Ravens vs. Cincinnati Bengals (M&T Bank Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

 

Week 6

Sun., Oct. 18 —Baltimore Ravens at Philadelphia Eagles (Lincoln Financial Field), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

 

Week 7

Sun., Oct. 25 — Baltimore Ravens vs. Pittsburgh Steelers (M&T Bank Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

 

Week 8

BYE

 

Week 9

Sun., Nov. 8 — Baltimore Ravens at Indianapolis Colts (Lucas Oil Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

 

Week 10

Sun., Nov. 15 — Baltimore Ravens at New England Patriots (Gillette Stadium), 8:20 p.m. ET on NBC (Sunday Night Football)

 

Week 11

Sun., Nov. 22 – Baltimore Ravens vs. Tennessee Titans (M&T Bank Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

 

Week 12 (Thanksgiving)

Thurs., Nov. 26 — Baltimore Ravens at Pittsburgh Steelers (Heinz Field), 8:20 p.m. ET on NBC (Thursday Night Football)

 

Week 13

Thurs., Dec. 3 — Baltimore Ravens vs. Dallas Cowboys (M&T Bank Stadium), 8:20 p.m. ET on FOX/NFL Network/Amazon Prime (Thursday Night Football)

 

Week 14

Mon., Dec. 14 — Baltimore Ravens at Cleveland Browns (FirstEnergy Stadium), 8:15 p.m. ET on ESPN (Monday Night Football)

 

Week 15

Sun., Dec. 20 — Baltimore Ravens vs. Jacksonville Jaguars (M&T Bank Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

 

Week 16

Sun., Dec. 27 — Baltimore Ravens vs. New York Giants (M&T Bank Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

 

Week 17

Sun., Jan. 3 — Baltimore Ravens at Cincinnati Bengals (Paul Brown Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

 

Note: Date, time and TV subject to change.

 


 

Baltimore Ravens 2019 Schedule Recap

 

Week 1

Sun., Sept. 8 — Baltimore Ravens at Miami Dolphins (Hard Rock Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Ravens 59, Dolphins 10

 

Week 2

Sun., Sept. 15 — Arizona Cardinals vs. Baltimore Ravens (M&T Bank Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Ravens 23, Cardinals 17

 

Week 3

Sun., Sept. 22 — Baltimore Ravens at Kansas City Chiefs (Arrowhead Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Chiefs 33, Ravens 28

 

Week 4

Sun., Sept. 29 — Cleveland Browns vs. Baltimore Ravens (M&T Bank Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Browns 40, Ravens 25

 

Week 5

Sun., Oct. 6 — Baltimore Ravens at Pittsburgh Steelers (Heinz Field), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Ravens 26, Steelers 23 (OT)

 

Week 6

Sun., Oct. 13 — Cincinnati Bengals vs. Baltimore Ravens (M&T Bank Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Ravens 23, Bengals 17

 

Week 7

Sun., Oct. 20 — Baltimore Ravens at Seattle Seahawks (CenturyLink Field), 4:25 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Ravens 30, Seahawks 16

 

Week 8

BYE

 

Week 9

Sun., Nov. 3 — New England Patriots vs. Baltimore Ravens (M&T Bank Stadium), 8:20 p.m. ET on NBC (Sunday Night Football)

Final Score: Ravens 37, Patriots 20

 

Week 10

Sun., Nov. 10 — Baltimore Ravens at Cincinnati Bengals (Paul Brown Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Ravens 49, Bengals 13

 

Week 11

Sun., Nov. 17 — Houston Texans vs. Baltimore Ravens (M&T Bank Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Ravens 41, Texans 7

 

Week 12

Mon, Nov. 25 — Baltimore Ravens at Los Angeles Rams (Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum), 8:15 p.m. ET on ESPN (Monday Night Football)

Final Score: Ravens 45, Rams 6

 

Week 13

Sun., Dec. 1 — San Francisco 49ers vs. Baltimore Ravens (M&T Bank Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Ravens 20, 49ers 17

 

Week 14

Sun., Dec. 8 — Baltimore Ravens at Buffalo Bills (New Era Field), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Ravens 24, Bills 17

 

Week 15

Thurs., Dec. 12 — New York Jets vs. Baltimore Ravens (M&T Bank Stadium), 8:20 p.m. ET on FOX/NFL Network (Thursday Night Football)

Final Score: Ravens 42, Jets 21

 

Week 16

Sun., Dec. 22 — Baltimore Ravens at Cleveland Browns (FirstEnergy Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Ravens 31, Browns 15

 

Week 17

Sun., Dec. 29 — Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Baltimore Ravens (M&T Bank Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Ravens 28, Steelers 10

 

AFC Divisional Round

Sat., Jan. 11 — Tennessee Titans at Baltimore Ravens (M&T Bank Stadium), 8:15 pm. ET on CBS

Final Score: Titans 28, Ravens 12

 


 

Baltimore Ravens 2018 Schedule Recap

Wk Date Opponent Time/
Results
TV
1 Sun., Sept. 9 vs. Buffalo W, 47-3 CBS
2 Thurs., Sept. 13 at Cincinnati L, 34-23 NFL
3 Sun., Sept. 23 vs. Denver W, 27-14 CBS
4 Sun., Sept. 30 at Pittsburgh W, 26-14 NBC
5 Sun., Oct. 7 at Cleveland L, 12-9 (OT) CBS
6 Sun., Oct. 14 at Tennessee W, 21-0 CBS
7 Sun., Oct. 21 vs. New Orleans L, 24-23 FOX
8 Sun., Oct. 28

at Carolina

L, 36-21 CBS
9 Sun., Nov. 4 vs. Pittsburgh L, 23-16 CBS
10   BYE    
11 Sun., Nov. 18 vs. Cincinnati W, 24-21 CBS
12 Sun., Nov. 25 vs. Oakland W, 34-17 CBS
13 Sun., Dec. 2 at Atlanta W, 26-16 CBS
14 Sun. Dec. 9 at Kansas City L, 27-24 (OT) CBS
15 Sun., Dec. 16 vs. Tampa Bay W, 20-12 FOX
16 Sat., Dec. 22 at Los Angeles Chargers W, 22-10 NFL Network
17 Sun., Dec. 30 vs. Cleveland W, 26-24 CBS
WC Sun. Jan. 6 vs. Los Angeles Chargers
AFC Wild Card
L, 23-17 CBS

 

Event Date: 
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 10:53
Include in Acu Data Feed: 
Exclude from Acu-data Feed

More Stories: