>

Buffalo Bills Schedule 2020

Here is when, against which team and on what channel you can find the Bills play this season

Here's the Buffalo Bills' football schedule with a full list of their 2020 opponents, game locations, game times, TV channels and updated results throughout the season.

 

Buffalo Bills 2020 Schedule

 

Week 1

Sun., Sept. 13 — Buffalo Bills vs. New York Jets (Bills Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Bills 27, Jets 17

 

Week 2

Sun., Sept. 20 — Buffalo Bills at Miami Dolphins (Hard Rock Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Bills 31, Dolphins 28

 

Week 3

Sun., Sept. 27 — Buffalo Bills vs. Los Angeles Rams (Bills Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Bills 35, Rams 32

 

Week 4

Sun., Oct. 4 — Buffalo Bills at Las Vegas Raiders (Allegiant Stadium), 4:25 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Bills 30, Raiders 23

 

Week 5

Tues., Oct. 13 — Buffalo Bills at Tennessee Titans (Nissan Stadium), 7 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Titans 42, Bills 16

 

Week 6

Mon., Oct. 19 — Buffalo Bills vs. Kansas City Chiefs (Bills Stadium), 5 p.m. ET on FOX/NFL Network/Amazon Prime

Final Score: Chiefs 26, Bills 17

 

Week 7

Sun., Oct. 25 — Buffalo Bills at New York Jets (MetLife Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Bills 18, Jets 10

 

Week 8

Sun., Nov. 1 — Buffalo Bills vs. New England Patriots (Bills Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Bills 24, Patriots 21

 

Week 9

Sun., Nov. 8 — Buffalo Bills vs. Seattle Seahawks (Bills Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Bills 44, Seahawks 34

 

Week 10

Sun., Nov. 15 — Buffalo Bills at Arizona Cardinals (State Farm Stadium), 4:05 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Cardinals 32, Bills 30

 

Week 11

BYE

 

Week 12

Sun., Nov. 29 — Buffalo Bills vs. Los Angeles Chargers (Bills Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

 

Week 13

Mon., Dec. 7 — Buffalo Bills at San Francisco 49ers (Levi's Stadium), 8:15 p.m. ET on ESPN (Monday Night Football)

 

Week 14

Sun., Dec. 13 — Buffalo Bills vs. Pittsburgh Steelers (Bills Stadium), 8:20 p.m. ET on NBC (Sunday Night Football)

 

Week 15

TBD — Buffalo Bills at Denver Broncos (Empower Field at Mile High)

 

Week 16

Mon., Dec. 28 — Buffalo Bills at New England Patriots (Gillette Stadium), 8:15 p.m. ET on ESPN (Monday Night Football)

 

Week 17

Sun., Jan. 3 — Buffalo Bills vs. Miami Dolphins (Bills Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

 

Note: Date, time and TV subject to change.

 


 

Buffalo Bills 2019 Schedule Recap

 

Week 1

Sun., Sept. 8 — Buffalo Bills at New York Jets (MetLife Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Bills 17, Jets 16

 

Week 2

Sun., Sept. 15 — Buffalo Bills at New York Giants (MetLife Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Bills 28, Giants 14

 

Week 3

Sun., Sept. 22 — Cincinnati Bengals vs. Buffalo Bills (New Era Field), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Bills 21, Bengals 17

 

Week 4

Sun., Sept. 29 — New England Patriots vs. Buffalo Bills (New Era Field), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Patriots 16, Bills 10

 

Week 5

Sun., Oct. 6 — Buffalo Bills at Tennessee Titans (Nissan Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Bills 14, Titans 7

 

Week 6

BYE

 

Week 7

Sun., Oct. 20 — Miami Dolphins vs. Buffalo Bills (New Era Field), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Bills 31, Dolphins 21

 

Week 8

Sun., Oct. 27 — Philadelphia Eagles vs. Buffalo Bills (New Era Field), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Eagles 31, Bills 13

 

Week 9

Sun., Nov. 3 — Washington Redskins vs. Buffalo Bills (New Era Field), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Bills 24, Redskins 9

 

Week 10

Sun., Nov. 10 — Buffalo Bills at Cleveland Browns (FirstEnergy Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Browns 19, Bills 16

 

Week 11

Sun., Nov. 17 — Buffalo Bills at Miami Dolphins (Hard Rock Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Bills 37, Dolphins 20

 

Week 12

Sun, Nov. 24 — Denver Broncos vs. Buffalo Bills (New Era Field), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Bills 20, Broncos 3

 

Week 13 (Thanksgiving)

Thurs., Nov. 28 — Buffalo Bills at Dallas Cowboys (AT&T Stadium), 4:30 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Bills 26, Cowboys 15

 

Week 14

Sun., Dec. 8 — Baltimore Ravens vs. Buffalo Bills (New Era Field), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Ravens 24, Bills 17

 

Week 15

Sun., Dec. 15 — Buffalo Bills at Pittsburgh Steelers (Heinz Field), 8:20 p.m. ET on NBC (Sunday Night Football)

Final Score: Bills 17, Steelers 10

 

Week 16

Sat., Dec. 21 — Buffalo Bills at New England Patriots (Gillette Stadium), 4:30 p.m. ET on NFL Network

Final Score: Patriots 24, Bills 17

 

Week 17

Sun., Dec. 29 — New York Jets vs. Buffalo Bills (New Era Field), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Jets 13, Bills 6

 

AFC Wild Card Round

Sat., Jan. 4 — Buffalo Bills at Houston Texans (NRG Stadium), 4:35 p.m. ET on ESPN/ABC

Final Score: Texans 22, Bills 19 (OT)

 


 

Buffalo Bills 2018 Schedule Recap

Wk Date Opponent Time (ET)/
Results
TV
1 Sun. Sept. 9 at Baltimore L, 47-3 CBS
2 Sun., Sept. 16 vs. Los Angeles Chargers L, 31-20 CBS
3 Sun., Sept. 23 at Minnesota W, 27-6 CBS
4 Sun., Sept. 30 at Green Bay L, 22-0 CBS
5 Sun., Oct. 7 vs. Tennessee W, 13-12 CBS
6 Sun., Oct. 14 at Houston L, 20-13 CBS
7 Sun., Oct. 21 at Indianapolis L, 37-5 CBS
8 Mon., Oct. 29

vs. New England

L, 25-6 ESPN
9 Sun., Nov. 4 vs. Chicago L, 41-9 FOX
10 Sun., Nov. 11 at New York Jets W, 41-10 CBS
11   BYE    
12 Sun., Nov. 26 vs. Jacksonville W, 24-21 CBS
13 Sun., Dec. 2 at Miami L, 21-17 CBS
14 Sun. Dec. 9 vs. New York Jets L, 27-23 CBS
15 Sun., Dec. 16 vs. Detroit W, 14-13 FOX
16 Sun., Dec. 23 at New England L, 24-12 CBS
17 Sun., Dec. 30 vs. Miami W, 42-17 CBS

 

Event Date: 
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 10:53
Include in Acu Data Feed: 
Exclude from Acu-data Feed

More Stories: