Carolina Panthers Schedule 2018

Here is when, against which team and on what channel you can find the Panthers play this season

Here's the Carolina Panthers' football schedule with a full list of their 2018 opponents, game locations, game times, TV channels and updated results throughout the season.

 

Carolina Panthers 2018 Schedule

 

Wk Date Opponent Time (ET)/
Results
TV
1 Sun. Sept. 9 vs.  
Dallas
W, 16-8 FOX
2 Sun., Sept. 16 at  
Atlanta
L, 31-24 FOX
3 Sun., Sept. 23 vs.  
Cincinnati
W, 31-21 CBS
4  

BYE

   
5 Sun., Oct. 7 vs. 
New York Giants
W, 33-31 FOX
6 Sun., Oct.14 at  
Washington
L, 23-17 FOX
7 Sun., Oct. 21 at  
Philadelphia
W, 21-17 FOX
8 Sun., Oct. 28 vs.  
Baltimore
W, 36-21 CBS
9 Sun., Nov. 4 vs. 
Tampa Bay
W, 42-28 FOX
10 Thur., Nov. 8 at  
Pittsburgh
L, 52-21 FOX/
NFL Network
11 Sun., Nov. 18 at  
Detroit
1 p.m. FOX
12 Sun., Nov. 25 vs.  
Seattle
1 p.m. FOX
13 Sun., Dec. 2 at  
Tampa Bay
1 p.m. FOX
14 Sun. Dec. 9 at  
Cleveland
1 p.m. FOX
15 Mon., Dec. 17 vs.  
New Orleans
8:15 p.m. ESPN
16 Sun., Dec. 23 vs.  
Atlanta
1 p.m. FOX
17 Sun., Dec. 30 at  
New Orleans
1 p.m. FOX

Note: Time and TV subject to change.

Event Date: 
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 10:53
Include in Acu Data Feed: 
Exclude from Acu-data Feed

More Stories: