Clemson Football Schedule 2020

Find out when, where and against what team the Tigers are playing this fall

Clemson Football Schedule

Here's the Clemson football schedule with a full list of the Tigers' 2020 opponents, game locations, with game times, TV channels coming as they're announced. Updated results with final scores will be added throughout the season.
 

Clemson Tigers 2020 Schedule

 

Date: Opponent (Location)

Sept. 3: at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets (Atlanta)

Sept. 12: vs. Louisville Cardinals (Clemson, S.C.)

Sept. 19: vs. Akron Zips (Clemson, S.C.)

Sept. 26: vs. Virginia Cavaliers (Clemson, S.C.)

Oct. 2: at Boston College Eagles (Chestnut Hill, Mass.)

Oct. 10: at Florida State Seminoles (Tallahassee, Fla.)

Oct. 17: vs. NC State Wolfpack (Clemson, S.C.)

Oct. 24: vs. Syracuse Orange (Clemson, S.C.)

Nov. 7: at Notre Dame Fighting Irish (Notre Dame, Ind.) – 7:30 p.m. ET on NBC

Nov. 14: vs. The Citadel Bulldogs (Clemson, S.C.)

Nov. 21: at Wake Forest Demon Deacons (Winston-Salem, N.C.)

Nov. 28: vs. South Carolina Gamecocks (Clemson, S.C.)

 

Note: Date, time, TV all subject to change.

 

Below is a look at previous years' schedules, with final scores for each game.

Clemson Tigers 2019 Schedule

Date: Opponent (Location)
Thursday, Aug. 29: Clemson 52, Georgia Tech 14
Saturday, Sept. 7: Clemson 24, Texas A&M 10
Saturday, Sept. 14: Clemson 41, Syracuse 6
Saturday, Sept. 21: Clemson 52, Charlotte 10
Saturday, Sept. 28: Clemson 21, North Carolina 20
Saturday, Oct. 12: Clemson 45 Florida State 14
Saturday, Oct. 19: Clemson 45, Louisville 10
Saturday, Oct. 26: Clemson 59, Boston College 7
Saturday, Nov. 2: Clemson 59, Wofford 14
Saturday, Nov. 9: Clemson 55, NC State 10
Saturday, Nov. 16: Clemson 52, Wake Forest 3
Saturday, Nov. 30: Clemson 38, South Carolina 3

Saturday, Dec. 7: Clemson 62, Virginia 17 (ACC Championship Game in Charlotte, N.C.)

Saturday, Dec. 28: Clemson 29, Ohio State 23 in College Football Playoff Semifinal at the PlayStation Fiesta Bowl (Glendale, Ariz.)

Monday, Jan. 13: LSU 42, Clemson 25 in College Football Playoff National Championship Presented by AT&T (Mercedes-Benz Superdome in New Orleans)

 

Clemson Tigers 2018 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET)/
Results
TV
Sat., Sept. 1

vs.
Furman

Clemson, S.C. W, 48-7 ACC Network
Sat., Sept. 8

at  
Texas A&M

College Station, Texas W, 28-26 ESPN
Sat., Sept. 15

vs. 
Georgia Southern

Clemson, S.C. W, 38-7 ESPNU
Sat., Sept. 22

at  
Georgia Tech

Atlanta, Ga. W, 49-21 ABC
Sat., Sept. 29

vs. 
Syracuse

Clemson, S.C. W, 27-23 ABC
Sat., Oct. 6

at
Wake Forest

Winston-Salem, N.C. W, 63-3 ABC
Sat., Oct. 20

vs. 
NC State

Clemson, S.C. W, 41-7 ESPN
Sat., Oct. 27

at  
Florida State

Tallahassee, Fla. W, 59-10 ABC
Sat., Nov. 3

vs. 
Louisville

Clemson, S.C. W, 77-16 ABC
Sat., Nov. 10

at  
Boston College

Chestnut Hill, Mass. W, 27-7 ABC
Sat., Nov. 17

vs. 
Duke

Clemson, S.C. W, 35-6 ESPN
Sat., Nov. 24

vs. 
South Carolina

Clemson, S.C. W, 56-35 ESPN
Sat., Dec. 1

vs. 
Pitt
ACC Championship Game

Charlotte, NC W, 42-10 ABC
Sat., Dec. 29 vs.  
Notre Dame
Cotton Bowl -
CFP Semifinal
Arlington, Texas W, 30-3 ESPN
Mon., Jan. 7 vs.  
Alabama
CFP National Championship
Santa Clara, Calif. W, 44-16 ESPN
Event Date: 
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 10:56
Include in Acu Data Feed: 
Exclude from Acu-data Feed

More Stories: