Skip to main content
Publish date:

College Football All-Decade Teams for the 2010s

College Football All-Decade Teams for the 2010s

College Football All-Decade Teams for the 2010s

With LSU toppling Clemson in the most recent College Football Playoff National Championship, the sun has finally set on the college football season and the eventful 2010s.

The SEC dominated the decade with six titles — four of which Alabama won — while Clemson took home two championships and Ohio State and Florida State won one apiece.

Beyond the many great teams, there were countless impactful players to grace the field, and Athlon Sports is remembering them with our All-Decade Teams for specific Power 5 programs.

Alabama Football: Crimson Tide All-Decade Team

BYU Football: Cougars All-Decade Team

Clemson Football: Tigers All-Decade Team

Florida State Football: Seminoles All-Decade Team

Georgia Football: Bulldogs All-Decade Team

LSU Football: Tigers All-Decade Team

Miami Football: Hurricanes All-Decade Team

Recommended Articles

Nebraska Football: Cornhuskers All-Decade Team

North Carolina Football: Tar Heels All-Decade Team

Notre Dame Football: Fighting Irish All-Decade Team

Ohio State Football: Buckeyes All-Decade Team

Oklahoma Football: Sooners All-Decade Team

Oregon Football: Ducks All-Decade Team

Penn State Football: Nittany Lions All-Decade Team

Tennessee Football: Volunteers All-Decade Team

Texas Football: Longhorns All-Decade Team

USC Football: Trojans All-Decade Team

Utah Football: Utes All-Decade Team

Virginia Tech Football: Hokies All-Decade Team