Skip to main content

College Football Week 10 2020 Schedule

College Football Week 10 2020 Schedule

College Football Week 10 2020 Schedule

College football's 2020 season is underway, and action is set to continue into Week 10 with a full slate of matchups. The Week 10 schedule is the first where all 10 conferences are playing this fall. The MAC kicks off its season on Wednesday night, with the Pac-12 opening its slate on Saturday. The Week 10 schedule features 57 matchups, and the action begins on Wednesday night with six MAC games, including Buffalo-Northern Illinois and Ohio-Central Michigan. On Thursday, Utah State travels to Nevada and Wyoming plays at Colorado State. Three games - Miami-NC State, San Jose State-San Diego State and BYU-Boise State - are slated for Friday night. On Saturday, the schedule begins with Air Force at Army, followed by West Virginia-Texas, Nebraska-Northwestern, Liberty-Virginia Tech, Arizona State-USC, Michigan-Indiana and Michigan State-Iowa. The afternoon wave for Week 10 features Oklahoma State-Kansas State, Florida-Georgia, Houston-Cincinnati, Pitt-Florida State, Arizona-Utah, Maryland-Penn State and Minnesota-Illinois. The first wave of games at night features Baylor-Iowa State, Texas A&M-South Carolina, UCLA-Colorado, Rutgers-Ohio state, Stanford-Oregon, Tennessee-Arkansas and Clemson-Notre Dame. The final round of matchups on Saturday includes Washington State-Oregon State, Washington-California and New Mexico-Hawaii.

As of Tuesday, Nov. 3, these 57 games are slated to kick off for Week 10 of the 2020 college football season. Here is the complete rundown and list of television networks (where to watch), games and times announced so far.

College Football 2020 Week 10 Schedule

Wednesday, November 4    

Eastern Michigan at Kent State - 6:00 p.m. ET (ESPN+)

Western Michigan at Akron - 6:00 p.m. ET   (ESPN3)

Ball State at Miami (Ohio) - 7:00 p.m. ET   (CBSSN)

Buffalo at NIU - 7:00 p.m. ET – (ESPN2)

Ohio at Central Michigan - 7:00 p.m. ET (ESPN)

Bowling Green at Toledo - 8:00 p.m. ET (ESPNU)

Thursday, November 5                   

Utah State at Nevada - 7:00 p.m. ET (FS1)

Wyoming at Colorado State - 9:00 p.m. ET            (CBSSN)

Friday, November 6             

Miami at NC State – 7:30 p.m. ET (ESPN)

San Jose State at San Diego State – 9:00 p.m. ET  (CBSSN)

BYU at Boise State – 9:45 p.m. ET (FS1)

Saturday, November 7        

Air Force at Army – 11:30 a.m. ET (CBS)

West Virginia at Texas – Noon ET (ABC)

Arkansas State at Louisiana – Noon ET (ESPNU)

Nebraska at Northwestern – Noon ET (BTN)

SMU at Temple – Noon ET (ESPN+)

Tulsa at Navy – Noon ET (CBSSN) - POSTPONED

Liberty at Virginia Tech – Noon ET (ACC Network)

North Carolina at Duke – Noon ET (ESPN2)

Arizona State at USC – Noon ET (FOX)

Michigan at Indiana – Noon ET (FS1)

Michigan State at Iowa – Noon ET (ESPN)

Tulane at East Carolina – Noon ET (ESPN+)

ULM at Georgia State – Noon ET (ESPN3)

USF at Memphis – Noon ET (ESPN+)

Troy at Georgia Southern – 1:00 p.m. ET (ESPN3)

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

Boston College at Syracuse – 2:00 p.m. ET (ESPN3)

North Alabama at Southern Miss – 3:00 p.m. ET (ESPN3)

UMass at Marshall – 2:30 p.m. ET (ESPN+)

Appalachian State at Texas State – 3:00 p.m. ET (ESPN+)

UTSA at Rice - 3:30 p.m. ET (ESPN3)

Fresno State at UNLV – 3:30 p.m. ET (CBSSN)

Charlotte at Middle Tennessee – 3:30 p.m. ET (ESPN+)

Florida vs. Georgia (in Jacksonville, FL) – 3:30 p.m. ET (CBS)

Purdue at Wisconsin – 3:30 p.m. ET (ABC) - CANCELED

Minnesota at Illinois – 3:30 p.m. ET   (BTN)

Maryland at Penn State – 3:30 p.m. ET (BTN)

Houston at Cincinnati – 3:30 p.m. ET (ABC)

Texas Tech at TCU – 3:30 p.m. ET  (FS1)

Kansas at Oklahoma – 3:30 p.m. ET  (ESPN)

FIU at UTEP – 4:00 p.m. ET (ESPN3) - CANCELED

Oklahoma State at Kansas State - 4 p.m. ET (FOX)

Pitt at Florida State – 4:00 p.m. ET (ACC Network)

Vanderbilt at Mississippi State – 3:30 p.m. ET (SEC Network)

Arizona at Utah – 3:30 p.m. ET (ESPN2)

WKU at Florida Atlantic – 6:00 p.m. ET (Stadium)

Baylor at Iowa State - 7:00 p.m. ET (FS1)

Louisiana Tech at North Texas – 7:00 p.m. ET (CBSSN)

Texas A&M at South Carolina – 7 p.m. ET  (ESPN)

UCLA at Colorado – 7:00 p.m. ET (ESPN2)

Rutgers at Ohio State - 7:30 p.m. ET (BTN)

Stanford at Oregon – 7:30 p.m. ET (ABC)

Tennessee at Arkansas – 7:30 p.m. ET (SEC Network)

Clemson at Notre Dame – 7:30 p.m. ET (NBC)

South Alabama at Coastal Carolina – 8:00 p.m. ET   (ESPNU)

Louisville at Virginia – 8:00 p.m. ET (ACC Network) - POSTPONED

Washington State at Oregon State – 10:30 p.m. ET (FS1)

Washington at California – 10:30 p.m. ET (ESPN)

New Mexico at Hawaii – 11:00 p.m. ET (Spectrum PPV)