Skip to main content

College Football Week 11 2020 Schedule

College Football Week 11 2020 Schedule

College Football Week 11 2020 Schedule

College football's 2020 season is underway, and action is set to continue into Week 11 with a full slate of matchups. The Week 11 schedule initially featured 59 matchups on tap but that was before a rash of COVID-19-related postponements and cancellations took hold.

The action begins on Tuesday night with three MAC games, including Akron-Ohio and Miami (Ohio)-Buffalo. Three more MAC games are on tap for Wednesday, including Toledo at Western Michigan and Central Michigan at Northern Illinois. Colorado State at Boise State is the only game slated for Thursday night, but three games are on tap for Friday, including Iowa-Minnesota and East Carolina-Cincinnati. On Saturday, the schedule begins with Wake Forest-North Carolina, Indiana-Michigan State, Georgia-Missouri, Penn State-Nebraska, and TCU-West Virginia. The afternoon wave for Week 11 features Notre Dame-Boston College, Colorado-Stanford, and Louisville-Virginia The first wave of games at night features Arkansas-Florida, Wisconsin-Michigan, Northwestern-Purdue and South Carolina-Ole Miss. The final round of matchups on Saturday includes Utah-UCLA, Oregon State-Washington, and UNLV-San Jose State.

As of Friday, Nov. 13, these games are slated to be played in Week 11 of the 2020 college football season. Here is the complete rundown and list of television networks (where to watch), games and times announced so far.

College Football 2020 Week 11 Schedule

Tuesday, November 10

Akron at Ohio – 7 p.m. ET (CBS Sports Network)

Kent State at Bowling Green – 7:30 p.m. ET (ESPN2)

Miami (Ohio) at Buffalo – 8 p.m. ET (ESPN)

Wednesday, November 11

Eastern Michigan at Ball State – 7 p.m. ET (CBS Sports Network)

Toledo at Western Michigan – 8 p.m. ET (ESPN)

Central Michigan at Northern Illinois – 8 p.m. ET (ESPNU)

Thursday, November 12

Colorado State at Boise State – 8 p.m. ET (FS1)

Friday, November 13

Iowa at Minnesota – 7 p.m. ET (FS1)

FAU at FIU – 7 p.m. ET (CBS Sports Network)

East Carolina at Cincinnati – 7:30 p.m. ET (ESPN2)

Saturday, November 14

Illinois at Rutgers – Noon ET (Big Ten Network)

Georgia at Missouri – Noon ET (ESPN) - POSTPONED

Miami at Virginia Tech – Noon ET (ESPN)

Indiana at Michigan State – Noon ET (ABC)

Penn State at Nebraska – Noon ET (FS1)

Coastal Carolina at Troy – Noon ET (ESPNU) - POSTPONED

Western Carolina at Liberty – Noon ET (ESPNU)

Wake Forest at North Carolina – Noon ET (ACC Network)

Vanderbilt at Kentucky – Noon ET (SEC Network)

Army at Tulane – Noon ET (ESPN+)

Gardner-Webb at Charlotte – Noon ET (ESPN3)

TCU at West Virginia – Noon ET (FOX)

Middle Tennessee at Marshall – Noon ET (CBS Sports Network)

South Alabama at Louisiana – 2 p.m. ET (ESPN+)

Fresno State at Utah State – 2:30 p.m. ET (FS2)

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

Georgia State at Appalachian State – 2:30 p.m. ET (ESPN+)

ULM at Arkansas State – 3 p.m. ET (ESPN3) - POSTPONED

UTEP at UTSA – 3 p.m. ET (ESPN+)

USF at Houston – 3:30 p.m. ET (ESPN2)

North Texas at UAB – 3 p.m. ET (Stadium) - CANCELED

Ohio State at Maryland – 3:30 p.m. ET (Big Ten Network) - CANCELED

Notre Dame at Boston College – 3:30 p.m. ET (ABC)

USC at Arizona - 3:30 p.m. ET (FOX)

Texas A&M at Tennessee – 3:30 p.m. ET (ESPN) - POSTPONED

Rice at Louisiana Tech – 3:30 p.m. ET (ESPN3) - POSTPONED

Memphis at Navy – 3:30 p.m. ET (ESPNU) - POSTPONED

Texas State at Georgia Southern – 3:30 p.m. ET (ESPN3)

Colorado at Stanford – 3:30 p.m. ET (ESPN)

Louisville at Virginia – 3:30 p.m. ET (ACC Network)

Auburn at Mississippi State – 4 p.m. ET (SEC Network) - POSTPONED

Hawaii at San Diego State – 4 p.m. ET (Spectrum Sports)

Baylor at Texas Tech – 4 p.m. ET (FS1)

Alabama at LSU – 6 p.m. ET (CBS) - POSTPONED

Southern Miss at WKU – 6 p.m. ET (CBS Sports Network)

Nevada vs. New Mexico (Las Vegas) – 6:30 p.m. ET (FS2)

Arkansas at Florida – 7 p.m. ET (ESPN)

SMU at Tulsa – 7 p.m. ET (ESPN2)

Oregon at Washington State - 7 p.m. ET (FOX)

Pitt at Georgia Tech – 7 p.m. ET (ESPN3) - POSTPONED

Wisconsin at Michigan – 7:30 p.m. ET (ABC)

Northwestern at Purdue – 7:30 p.m. ET (Big Ten Network)

Florida State at NC State – 7:30 p.m. ET (ACC Network)

South Carolina at Ole Miss – 7:30 p.m. ET (SEC Network)

Temple at UCF – 7:30 p.m. ET (ESPNU)

Air Force at Wyoming – 10 p.m. ET (CBS Sports Network) - CANCELED

UNLV at San Jose State – 10:30 p.m. ET (FS2)

California at Arizona State - 10:30 p.m. ET (ESPN2) - CANCELED

Utah at UCLA - 10:30 p.m. ET (FOX)

Oregon State at Washington – 11 p.m. ET (FS1)