Skip to main content

College Football Week 14 2020 Schedule

College Football Week 14 2020 Schedule

College Football Week 14 2020 Schedule

College football's 2020 season is underway, and action is set to continue into Week 14 with a full slate of matchups. The Week 14 schedule features 54 matchups, and the action begins on Thursday with Louisiana Tech at North Texas and Air Force at Utah State. Three games are slated for Friday, including Louisiana-Appalachian State and Boise State-UNLV. On Saturday, the schedule begins with Arkansas-Missouri, Nebraska-Purdue, Penn State-Rutgers and Texas A&M-Auburn The afternoon wave for Week 14 features Syracuse-Notre Dame, Florida-Tennessee, Indiana-Wisconsin and Vanderbilt-Georgia. The first wave of games at night features Alabama-LSU and South Carolina-Kentucky. The final round of matchups on Saturday includes Pac-12 action and Wyoming-New Mexico.

As of Monday, Nov. 30, these 54 games are slated to kick off for Week 14 of the 2020 college football season. Here is the complete rundown and list of television networks (where to watch), games and times announced so far.

College Football 2020 Week 14 Schedule

Thursday, Dec. 3

Louisiana Tech at North Texas – 6 p.m. ET (CBS Sports Network)

Air Force at Utah State – 9:30 p.m. ET (CBS Sports Network)

Friday, Dec. 4

Louisiana at Appalachian State – 8:30 p.m. ET (ESPN2)

Southern Miss at UTEP – 8 p.m. ET (ESPN3)-CANCELED
Boise State at UNLV - 9:30 p.m. ET (CBS Sports Network)

Saturday, Dec. 5

Arkansas at Missouri – Noon ET (SEC Network)

Nebraska at Purdue – Noon ET (Big Ten Network)

Western Carolina at North Carolina - Noon ET (ACC Network)

Penn State at Rutgers – Noon ET (FS1/Big Ten Network)

Texas A&M at Auburn – Noon ET (ESPN)

Ohio State at Michigan State – Noon ET (ABC)

Texas at Kansas State - Noon ET (FOX)

Oklahoma State at TCU - Noon ET (ESPN2)

Rice at Marshall – Noon ET (ESPN+)

Kansas at Texas Tech - Noon ET (FS2)

Memphis at Tulane – Noon ET (ESPN+)

Kent State at Miami (Ohio) – Noon ET

FIU at Charlotte – Noon ET (ESPN3)

Toledo at Northern Illinois – Noon ET (ESPN3)

Bowling Green at Akron – 2 p.m. ET (ESPN3)

Eastern Michigan at Western Michigan – 2 p.m. ET (ESPN+)

Troy at South Alabama – 2 p.m. ET (ESPN3)

Liberty at Coastal Carolina - 2 p.m. ET (ESPNU)

Syracuse at Notre Dame – 2:30 p.m. ET (NBC)

ULM at Arkansas State – 3 p.m. ET (ESPN3)

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

Iowa at Illinois – 3:30 p.m. ET (Big Ten Network/FS1)

Florida at Tennessee – 3:30 p.m. ET (CBS)

Indiana at Wisconsin – 3:30 p.m. ET (ABC)

Boston College at Virginia - 3:30 p.m. ET (RSN)

West Virginia at Iowa State - 3:30 p.m. ET (ESPN)

Maryland at Michigan – 3:30 p.m. ET (Big Ten Network)

Tulsa at Navy - 3:30 p.m. ET (ESPN2)

Buffalo at Ohio – 3:30 p.m. ET (CBS Sports Network)

Stanford at Washington - 4 p.m. ET (FOX)

Georgia Tech at NC State - 4 p.m. ET (ACC Network)

San Jose State at Hawaii – TBD (Spectrum PPV)

Vanderbilt at Georgia – 4 p.m. ET (SEC Network)

Ball State at Central Michigan - 5:30 p.m. ET (ESPNU)

FAU at Georgia Southern – 6 p.m. ET (ESPN3)

Oregon at California - 7 p.m. ET (ESPN)

Colorado at Arizona - 7 p.m. ET (FS1)

Colorado State at San Diego State – 7 p.m. ET (CBS Sports Network)

South Carolina at Kentucky – 7:30 p.m. ET (SEC Network)

Clemson at Virginia Tech - 7:30 p.m. ET (ABC)

Miami at Duke - 8 p.m. ET (ACC Network)

Alabama at LSU – 8 p.m. ET (CBS)

Baylor at Oklahoma - 8 p.m. ET (FOX)

Houston at SMU - 9 p.m. ET (ESPNU)

Fresno State at Nevada - 10:30 p.m. ET (FS2)

Wyoming at New Mexico – 10:30 p.m. ET (CBS Sports Network)

Oregon State at Utah - 10:30 p.m. ET (ESPN)

UCLA at Arizona State - 10:30 p.m. ET (FS1)

Miami at Wake Forest-POSTPONED
Northwestern at Minnesota – Noon ET (Big Ten Network/FS1)-CANCELED

Sunday, Dec. 6

UAB at Middle Tennessee - 2:30 p.m. ET (TBD)

Washington State at USC - 7:30 p.m. ET (FS1)