Skip to main content

College Football Week 15 2020 Schedule

College Football Week 15 2020 Schedule

College Football Week 15 2020 Schedule

College football's 2020 season is underway, and action is set to continue into Week 15 with a full slate of matchups. The Week 15 schedule features 40 matchups, and the action begins on Thursday with FAU at Southern Miss and Pitt at Georgia Tech. Three games are slated for Friday, including Arizona State-Arizona and Nevada-San Jose State. On Saturday, the schedule begins with Alabama-Arkansas, Georgia-Missouri and Minnesota-Nebraska. The afternoon wave for Week 15 features North Carolina-Miami, Navy-Army, Michigan State-Penn State, Wisconsin-Iowa, Washington-Oregon, Tennessee-Vanderbilt and Duke-Florida State. The first wave of games at night features Boise State-Wyoming, LSU-Florida, USC-UCLA, Auburn-Mississippi State and Virginia-Virginia Tech. The final round of matchups on Saturday includes Pac-12 action, San Diego State-BYU and UNLV-Hawaii.

As of Thursday, Dec. 10, these 40 games are slated to kick off for Week 15 of the 2020 college football season. Here is the complete rundown and list of television networks (where to watch), games and times announced so far.

College Football 2020 Week 15 Schedule

Thursday, December 10

FAU at Southern Miss – 6:30 p.m. ET (CBS Sports Network)

Pitt at Georgia Tech – 7 p.m. ET (ESPN3)

Friday, December 11

North Texas at UTEP – 6 p.m. ET (ESPN3)

Charlotte at Marshall – 6:30 p.m. ET (CBS Sports Network)-CANCELED

Arizona State at Arizona – 7 p.m. ET (ESPN)

Nevada vs. San Jose State – 10 p.m. ET (CBS Sports Network) (Las Vegas)

Saturday, December 12

Minnesota at Nebraska – Noon ET (Big Ten Network/FS1)

Alabama at Arkansas – Noon ET (ESPN)

Utah at Colorado - Noon ET (FOX)

Michigan at Ohio State – Noon ET (FOX)-CANCELED

Georgia at Missouri – Noon ET (SEC Network)

Oklahoma at West Virginia – Noon ET (ABC)-CANCELED

Illinois at Northwestern – Noon ET (ESPN2)

Wake Forest at Louisville – Noon ET (ACC Network)

Northern Illinois at Eastern Michigan – Noon ET (ESPN3)
Michigan State at Penn State - Noon ET (ABC)

Western Michigan at Ball State – Noon ET (ESPN+)

Ohio at Kent State – Noon ET (ESPN3)-CANCELED

Miami (Ohio) at Bowling Green – Noon ET (ESPN3)-CANCELED

Rutgers at Maryland – Noon ET (FS1/Big Ten Network)

UAB at Rice – 1 p.m. ET (ESPN3)

Akron at Buffalo – 2:30 p.m. ET (CBS Sports Network)

Coastal Carolina at Troy – 3 p.m. ET (ESPN+)

Central Michigan at Toledo – 3 p.m. ET (ESPN3)

Incarnate Word at Arkansas State – 3 p.m. ET (ESPN3)-CANCELED

North Carolina at Miami – 3:30 p.m. ET (ABC)
Oklahoma State at Baylor - 3:30 p.m. ET (ESPN)

Texas at Kansas – 3:30 p.m. ET (ESPNU)-CANCELED

Wisconsin at Iowa – 3:30 p.m. ET (FS1)

Purdue at Indiana – 3:30 p.m. ET (FS1/Big Ten Network)-CANCELED

Navy at Army – 3:30 p.m. ET (CBS)
Houston at Memphis - 3:45 p.m. ET (ESPN2)

Cincinnati at Tulsa – 4 p.m. ET (ESPN2)-CANCELED

Tennessee at Vanderbilt – 4 p.m. ET (SEC Network)
California at Washington State - 4 p.m. ET (FOX)

Duke at Florida State – 4 p.m. ET (ACC Network)

Washington at Oregon – 4 p.m. ET (FOX)-CANCELED

Appalachian State at Georgia Southern – 6 p.m. ET (ESPN3)

Boise State at Wyoming – 6 p.m. ET (CBS Sports Network)

LSU at Florida – 7 p.m. ET (ESPN)

Louisiana Tech at TCU – 7 p.m. ET (FS1)

USC at UCLA – 7:30 p.m. ET (ABC)

Auburn at Mississippi State – 7:30 p.m. ET (SEC Network)

Ole Miss at Texas A&M – 8 p.m. ET (CBS)-CANCELED

Virginia at Virginia Tech – 8 p.m. ET (ACC Network)

Utah State at Colorado State – 9:30 p.m. ET (CBS Sports Network)

San Diego State at BYU – 10 p.m. ET (ESPN2)

Stanford at Oregon State – 10 p.m. ET (ESPNU)

Fresno State vs. New Mexico – 10:30 p.m. ET (FS1) (Las Vegas)

UNLV at Hawaii – 11 p.m. ET (Spectrum PPV)