Skip to main content

College Football Week 16 2020 Schedule

College Football Week 16 2020 Schedule

College Football Week 16 2020 Schedule

College football's 2020 season is underway, and action is set to continue into Week 16 with a full slate of matchups. The Week 16 schedule features 20 matchups, and the action begins on Friday with five games, including Nebraska-Rutgers and championship games for the MAC, Conference USA and Pac-12. On Saturday, the schedule begins with the Big Ten title game between Ohio State and Northwestern, the Big 12 Championship rematch with Oklahoma and Iowa State, along with Vanderbilt-Georgia and Texas A&M-Tennessee. The afternoon wave for Week 16 features Air Force-Army, Ole Miss-LSU and title games for the ACC and Mountain West. The night slate features the SEC Championship Game between Florida and Alabama, Stanford-UCLA, Oregon-Colorado and the AAC Championship matchup between Tulsa and Cincinnati. 

As of Monday, Dec. 13, these 26 games are slated to kick off for Week 16 of the 2020 college football season. Here is the complete rundown and list of television networks (where to watch), games and times announced so far.

College Football 2020 Week 16 Schedule

Thursday, December 17

ULM at Troy – 7 p.m. ET (ESPN3)-CANCELED

Friday, December 18

Nebraska at Rutgers – 7:30 p.m. ET (Big Ten Network)

Marshall vs. UAB – 7 p.m. ET (CBS Sports Network)

Ball State vs. Buffalo – 7:30 p.m. ET (ESPN) - Detroit

Purdue at Indiana – 7:30 p.m. ET (Big Ten Network)-CANCELED

Oregon at USC – 8 p.m. ET (FOX)

Saturday, December 19

Ohio State vs. Northwestern – Noon ET (FOX) – Indianapolis

Texas A&M at Tennessee – Noon ET (ESPN)

Oklahoma vs. Iowa State – Noon ET (ABC) – Arlington

Vanderbilt at Georgia – Noon ET (SEC Network)-CANCELED

Florida State at Wake Forest – Noon ET (ACC Network)

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles

Washington State at Utah – 1:30 p.m. ET (FS1)

Air Force at Army – 3 p.m. ET (CBS Sports Network)

Louisiana at Coastal Carolina – 3:30 p.m. ET (ESPN)-CANCELED

Missouri at Mississippi State – 3:30 p.m. ET (SEC Network Alternate)

Ole Miss at LSU – 3:30 p.m. ET (SEC Network)

Clemson vs. Notre Dame – 4 p.m. ET (ABC) - Charlotte

Minnesota at Wisconsin – 4 p.m. ET (Big Ten Network)

Boise State vs. San Jose State – 4:30 p.m. ET (FOX) – Las Vegas

Frisco Bowl – UTSA vs. SMU – 4:30 p.m. ET (ESPN2)-CANCELED

Illinois at Penn State – 5:30 p.m. ET (FS1)

Michigan at Iowa – 7 p.m. ET (ESPN)-CANCELED

Michigan State at Maryland – 7:30 p.m. ET (Big Ten Network)-CANCELED

Stanford at UCLA – 7 p.m. ET (ESPN2)

Alabama vs. Florida – 8 p.m. ET (CBS) – Atlanta

Tulsa at Cincinnati – 8 p.m. ET (ABC)

Arizona State at Oregon State – 10:30 p.m. ET (ESPN)

Arizona at California – TBD-CANCELED