Publish date:

Florida Football Schedule 2021

Florida Gators Football

Here's the University of Florida (UF) football schedule with a full list of the Gators' 2021 opponents, game locations, with game times, TV channels coming as they're announced. Updated results with final scores will be added throughout the season.

Florida Gators 2021 Schedule

Date: Opponent (Location)
Sept. 4: Florida 35, Florida Atlantic 14
Sept. 11: Florida 42, USF 20
Sept. 18: Alabama 31, Florida 29
Sept. 25: Florida 38, Tennessee 14
Oct. 2: Kentucky 20, Florida 13
Oct. 9: Florida 42, Vanderbilt 0
Oct. 16: at LSU Tigers (Baton Rouge, La.), 12 p.m. ET on ESPN
Oct. 30: vs. Georgia Bulldogs (TIAA Bank Field in Jacksonville, Fla.), 3:30 p.m. ET on CBS
Nov. 6: at South Carolina Gamecocks (Columbia, S.C.)
Nov. 13: vs. Samford Bulldogs (Gainesville, Fla.)
Nov. 20: at Missouri Tigers (Columbia, Mo.)
Nov. 27: vs. Florida State Seminoles (Gainesville, Fla.)

Note: Opponents, date, time, location, and TV subject to change.

Recommended Articles

Below is a look at the previous year's schedule, with final scores for each game.

Florida Gators 2020 Schedule

Date: Opponent (Location)
Sept. 26: Florida 51, Ole Miss 35
Oct. 3: Florida 38, South Carolina 24
Oct. 10: Texas A&M 41, Florida 38
Oct. 31: Florida 41, Missouri 17
Nov. 7: Florida 44, Georgia 28
Nov. 14: Florida 63, Arkansas 35
Nov. 21: Florida 38, Vanderbilt 17
Nov. 28: Florida 34, Kentucky 10
Dec. 5: Florida 31, Tennessee 19
Dec. 12:LSU 37, Florida 34
Dec. 19: Alabama 52, Florida 46 in SEC Championship Game (Atlanta)
Dec. 30: Oklahoma 55, Florida 20 in Goodyear Cotton Bowl Classic (Arlington, Texas)

Florida Gators 2019 Schedule

Date: Opponent (Location)
Saturday, Aug. 24: Florida 24, Miami 20
Saturday, Sept. 7: Florida, 45, UT Martin 0
Saturday, Sept. 14: Florida 29, Kentucky 21
Saturday, Sept. 21: Florida 34, Tennessee 3
Saturday, Sept. 28: Florida, 38, Towson 0
Saturday, Oct. 5: Florida 24, Auburn 13
Saturday, Oct. 12: LSU 42, Florida 28
Saturday, Oct. 19: Florida 38, South Carolina 27
Saturday, Nov. 2: Georgia 24, Florida 17
Saturday, Nov. 9: Florida 56, Vanderbilt 0
Saturday, Nov. 16: Florida 23, Missouri 6
Saturday, Nov. 30: Florida 40, Florida State 17
Monday, Dec. 30: Florida 36, Virginia 28 in Capital One Orange Bowl (Miami Gardens, Fla.)