Skip to main content

Past Heisman Winners Throw a Party For the College Football Playoff


Get a bunch of Heisman Trophy winners together and you've got yourself a party.

Heisman winners Johnny Manziel, Marcus Mariota, Steve Spurrier, Robert Griffin III, and more are throwing a party to get ready for the College Football Playoff. These guys definitely know how to party.

Scroll to Continue

Recommended Articles