Detroit Lions Schedule 2019

Here is when, against which team and on what channel you can find the Lions play this season

Here's the Detroit Lions' football schedule with a full list of their 2019 opponents, game locations, game times, TV channels and updated results throughout the season.

 

Detroit Lions 2019 Schedule

 

Week 1

Sun., Sept. 8 – Detroit Lions at Arizona Cardinals (State Farm Stadium), 4:25 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Lions 27, Cardinals 27 (tie)

 

Week 2

Sun., Sept. 15 – Los Angeles Chargers vs. Detroit Lions (Ford Field), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Lions 13, Chargers 10

 

Week 3

Sun., Sept. 22 – Detroit Lions at Philadelphia Eagles (Lincoln Financial Field), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Lions 27, Eagles 24

 

Week 4

Sun., Sept. 29 – Kansas City Chiefs vs. Detroit Lions (Ford Field), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Chiefs 34, Lions 30

 

Week 5

BYE

 

Week 6

Mon., Oct. 14 – Detroit Lions at Green Bay Packers (Lambeau Field), 8:15 p.m. ET on ESPN (Monday Night Football)

Final Score: Packers 23, Lions 22

 

Week 7

Sun., Oct. 20 – Minnesota Vikings vs. Detroit Lions (Ford Field), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Vikings 42, Lions 30

 

Week 8

Sun., Oct. 27 – New York Giants vs. Detroit Lions (Ford Field), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Lions 31, Giants 26

 

Week 9

Sun., Nov. 3 – Detroit Lions at Oakland Raiders (Oakland Coliseum), 4:05 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Raiders 31, Lions 24

 

Week 10

Sun., Nov. 10 – Detroit Lions at Chicago Bears (Soldier Field), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Bears 20, Lions 13

 

Week 11

Sun., Nov. 17 – Dallas Cowboys vs. Detroit Lions (Ford Field), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Cowboys 35, Lions 27

 

Week 12

Sun., Nov. 24 – Detroit Lions at Washington Redskins (FedEx Field), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Redskins 19, Lions 16

 

Week 13 (Thanksgiving)

Thurs., Nov. 28 – Chicago Bears vs. Detroit Lions (Ford Field), 12:30 p.m. on FOX

Final Score: Bears 24, Lions 20

 

Week 14

Sun., Dec. 8 – Detroit Lions at Minnesota Vikings (U.S. Bank Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Vikings 20, Lions 7

 

Week 15

Sun., Dec. 15 – Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs. Detroit Lions (Ford Field), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

 

Week 16

Sun., Dec. 22 – Detroit Lions at Denver Broncos (Broncos Stadium at Mile High), TBD on CBS

 

Week 17

Sun., Dec. 29 – Green Bay Packers vs. Detroit Lions (Ford Field), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

 

Note: Date, time and TV subject to change.

 


 

Detroit Lions 2018 Schedule Recap

 

Wk Date Opponent Time (ET)/
Results
TV
1 Mon., Sept. 10 vs. New York Jets L, 48-17 ESPN
2 Sun., Sept. 16 at San Francisco

 

L, 30-27 FOX
3 Sun., Sept. 23 vs. New England W, 26-10 NBC
4 Sun., Sept. 30 at Dallas L, 26-24 FOX
5 Sun., Oct. 7 vs. Green Bay W, 31-23 FOX
6  

BYE

   
7 Sun., Oct. 21 at Miami W, 32-21 FOX
8 Sun., Oct. 28 vs. Seattle L, 28-14 FOX
9 Sun., Nov. 4 at Minnesota L, 24-9 FOX
10 Sun., Nov. 11 at Chicago L, 34-22 FOX
11 Sun., Nov. 18 vs. Carolina W, 20-19 FOX
12 Thurs., Nov. 22
(Thanksgiving)
vs. Chicago L, 23-16 CBS
13 Sun., Dec. 2 vs. Los Angeles Rams L, 30-16 FOX
14 Sun. Dec. 9 at Arizona W, 17-3 FOX
15 Sun., Dec. 16 at Buffalo L, 14-13 FOX
16 Sun., Dec. 23 vs. Minnesota L, 27-9 FOX
17 Sun., Dec. 30 at Green Bay W, 31-0 FOX

 

Event Date: 
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 10:53
Include in Acu Data Feed: 
Exclude from Acu-data Feed

More Stories: