Florida Football Schedule 2019

Find out when, where and against what team the Gators are playing this fall

Here's the University of Florida (UF) football schedule with a full list of the Gators' 2019 opponents, game locations, with game times, TV channels coming as they're announced. Updated results with final scores will be added throughout the season.

 

Florida Gators 2019 Schedule

 

Date: Opponent (Location)

  • Saturday, Aug. 24: vs. Miami (FL) (Orlando, Fla.)
  • Saturday, Aug. 31: OFF
  • Saturday, Sept. 7: vs. UT Martin (Gainesville, Fla.)
  • Saturday, Sept. 14: at Kentucky (Lexington, Ky.)
  • Saturday, Sept. 21: vs. Tennessee (Gainesville, Fla.)
  • Saturday, Sept. 28: vs. Towson (Gainesville, Fla.)
  • Saturday, Oct. 5: vs. Auburn (Gainesville, Fla.)
  • Satruday, Oct. 12: at LSU (Baton Rouge, La.)
  • Saturday, Oct. 19: at South Carolina (Columbia, S.C.)
  • Saturday, Oct. 26: OFF
  • Saturday, Nov. 2: vs. Georgia (Jacksonville, Fla.)
  • Saturday, Nov. 9: vs. Vanderbilt (Gainesville, Fla.)
  • Saturday, Nov. 16: at Missouri (Columbia, Mo.)
  • Saturday, Nov. 23: OFF
  • Saturday, Nov. 30: vs. Florida State (Gainesville, Fla.)
Include in Acu Data Feed: 
Exclude from Acu-data Feed

More Stories: