Florida State Football Schedule 2019

Find out when, where and against what team the Seminoles are playing this fall

Here's the Florida State football schedule with a full list of the FSU Seminoles' 2019 opponents, game locations, with game times, TV channels coming as they're announced. Updated results with final scores will be added throughout the season.

 

 

Florida State Seminoles 2019 Schedule

 

Date: Opponent (Location)
Saturday, Aug. 31: vs. Boise State Broncos (TIAA Bank Field – Jacksonville, Fla.)
Saturday, Sept. 7: vs. ULM Warhawks (Tallahassee, Fla.)
Saturday, Sept. 14: at Virginia Cavaliers (Charlottesville, Va.)
Saturday, Sept. 21: vs. Louisville Cardinals (Tallahassee, Fla.)
Saturday, Sept. 28: vs. NC State Wolfpack (Tallahassee, Fla.)
Saturday, Oct. 12: at Clemson Tigers (Clemson, S.C.)
Saturday, Oct. 19: at Wake Forest Demon Deacons (Winston-Salem, N.C.)
Saturday, Oct. 26: vs. Syracuse Orange (Tallahassee, Fla.)
Saturday, Nov. 2: vs. Miami Hurricanes (Tallahassee, Fla.)
Saturday, Nov. 9: at Boston College Eagles (Chestnut Hill, Mass.)
Saturday, Nov. 16: vs. Alabama State Hornets (Tallahassee, Fla.)
Saturday, Nov. 30: at Florida Gators (Gainesville, Fla.)

Below is a look at the previous year's schedule, with final scores for each game.

Florida State Seminoles 2018 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET)/
Results
TV
Mon., Sept. 3

vs. 
Virginia Tech

Tallahassee, Fla. L, 24-3 ESPN
Sat., Sept. 8

vs.  
Samford

Tallahassee, Fla. W, 36-26 ACC Network
Sat., Sept. 15

at  
Syracuse

Syracuse, N.Y. L, 30-7 ESPN
Sat., Sept. 22

vs.  
Northern Illinois

Winston-Salem, N.C. W, 37-19 ESPNU
Sat., Sept. 29

at  
Louisville

Louisville, Ky. W, 28-24 ESPN2
Sat., Oct. 6

at   
Miami

Miami Gardens, Fla. L, 28-27 ABC
Sat., Oct. 20

vs.  
Wake Forest

Tallahassee, Fla. W, 38-17 ESPN2
Sat., Oct. 27

vs.   
Clemson

Tallahassee, Fla. L, 59-10 ABC
Sat., Nov. 3

at  
NC State

Raleigh, N.C. L, 47-28 ABC
Sat., Nov. 10

at  
at Notre Dame

South Bend, Ind. L, 42-13 NBC
Sat., Nov. 17

vs.  
Boston College

Tallahassee, Fla. W, 22-21 ESPN2
Sat., Nov. 24

vs.  
Florida

Tallahassee, Fla. L, 41-14 ABC

Note: Time and TV subject to change.

Event Date: 
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 10:56
Include in Acu Data Feed: 
Exclude from Acu-data Feed

More Stories:

-->