Florida State Football Schedule 2020

Find out when, where and against what team the Seminoles are playing this fall

Here's the Florida State football schedule with a full list of the FSU Seminoles' 2020 opponents, game locations, with game times, TV channels coming as they're announced. Updated results with final scores will be added throughout the season.

 

Florida State Seminoles 2020 Schedule

 

Date: Opponent (Location)

Sept. 5: vs. West Virginia Mountaineers (Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta)

Sept. 12: vs. Samford Bulldogs (Tallahassee, Fla.)

Sept. 19: at Boise State Broncos (Boise, Idaho)

Oct. 3: at NC State Wolfpack (Raleigh, N.C.)

Oct. 10: vs. Clemson Tigers (Tallahassee, Fla.)

Oct. 17: vs. Wake Forest Demon Deacons (Winston-Salem, N.C.)

Oct. 24: at Louisville Cardinals (Louisville, Ky.)

Oct. 31: vs. Pittsburgh Panthers (Tallahassee, Fla.)

Nov. 7: at Miami Hurricanes (Miami Gardens, Fla.)

Nov. 14: vs. Boston College Eagles (Tallahassee, Fla.)

Nov. 19: at Syracuse Orange (Syracuse, N.Y.)

Nov. 28: vs. Florida Gators (Tallahassee, Fla.)

 

Below is a look at the previous years' schedules, with final scores for each game.

Florida State Seminoles 2019 Schedule

Date: Opponent (Location)
Saturday, Aug. 31: Boise State Broncos 36, Florida State 31
Saturday, Sept. 7: Florida State 45, ULM 44 (OT)
Saturday, Sept. 14: Virginia 31, Florida State 24
Saturday, Sept. 21: Florida State 35, Louisville 24
Saturday, Sept. 28: Florida State 31, NC State 13
Saturday, Oct. 12: Clemson 45, Florida State 14
Saturday, Oct. 19: Wake Forest 22, Florida State 20
Saturday, Oct. 26: Florida State 35, Syracuse 17
Saturday, Nov. 2: Miami 27, Florida State 10
Saturday, Nov. 9: Florida State 38, Boston College 31
Saturday, Nov. 16: Florida State 49, Alabama State 12
Saturday, Nov. 30: Florida 40, Florida 17

Tuesday, Dec. 31: Arizona State 20, Florida State 14 in Tony the Tiger Sun Bowl (El Paso, Texas)

 

Florida State Seminoles 2018 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET)/
Results
TV
Mon., Sept. 3

vs. 
Virginia Tech

Tallahassee, Fla. L, 24-3 ESPN
Sat., Sept. 8

vs.  
Samford

Tallahassee, Fla. W, 36-26 ACC Network
Sat., Sept. 15

at  
Syracuse

Syracuse, N.Y. L, 30-7 ESPN
Sat., Sept. 22

vs.  
Northern Illinois

Winston-Salem, N.C. W, 37-19 ESPNU
Sat., Sept. 29

at  
Louisville

Louisville, Ky. W, 28-24 ESPN2
Sat., Oct. 6

at   
Miami

Miami Gardens, Fla. L, 28-27 ABC
Sat., Oct. 20

vs.  
Wake Forest

Tallahassee, Fla. W, 38-17 ESPN2
Sat., Oct. 27

vs.   
Clemson

Tallahassee, Fla. L, 59-10 ABC
Sat., Nov. 3

at  
NC State

Raleigh, N.C. L, 47-28 ABC
Sat., Nov. 10

at  
at Notre Dame

South Bend, Ind. L, 42-13 NBC
Sat., Nov. 17

vs.  
Boston College

Tallahassee, Fla. W, 22-21 ESPN2
Sat., Nov. 24

vs.  
Florida

Tallahassee, Fla. L, 41-14 ABC

Note: Time and TV subject to change.

Event Date: 
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 10:56
Include in Acu Data Feed: 
Exclude from Acu-data Feed

More Stories: