>

Indianapolis Colts Schedule 2020

Here is when, against which team and on what channel you can find the Colts play this season

Here's the Indianapolis Colts' football schedule with a full list of their 2020 opponents, game locations, game times, TV channels and updated results throughout the season.

 

Indianapolis Colts 2020 Schedule

 

Week 1

Sun., Sept. 13 — Indianapolis Colts at Jacksonville Jaguars (TIAA Bank Field), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Jaguars 27, Colts 20

 

Week 2

Sun., Sept. 20 — Indianapolis Colts vs. Minnesota Vikings (Lucas Oil Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Colts 28, Vikings 11

 

Week 3

Sun., Sept. 27 — Indianapolis Colts vs. New York Jets (Lucas Oil Stadium), 4:05 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Colts 36, Jets 7

 

Week 4

Sun., Oct. 4 — Indianapolis Colts at Chicago Bears (Soldier Field), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Colts 19, Bears 11

 

Week 5

Sun., Oct. 11 — Indianapolis Colts at Cleveland Browns (FirstEnergy Stadium), 4:25 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Browns 32, Colts 23

 

Week 6

Sun., Oct. 18 — Indianapolis Colts vs. Cincinnati Bengals (Lucas Oil Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Colts 31, Bengals 27

 

Week 7

BYE

 

Week 8

Sun., Nov. 1 — Indianapolis Colts at Detroit Lions (Ford Field), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Colts 41, Lions 21

 

Week 9

Sun., Nov. 8 — Indianapolis Colts vs. Baltimore Ravens (Lucas Oil Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Ravens 24, Colts 10

 

Week 10

Thurs., Nov. 12 — Indianapolis Colts at Tennessee Titans (Nissan Stadium), 8:20 p.m. ET on FOX/NFL Network/Amazon Prime (Thursday Night Football)

Final Score: Colts 34, Titans 17

 

Week 11

Sun., Nov. 22 — Indianapolis Colts vs. Green Bay Packers (Lucas Oil Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Colts 34, Packers 31 (OT)

 

Week 12

Sun., Nov. 29 — Indianapolis Colts vs. Tennessee Titans (Lucas Oil Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

 

Week 13

Sun., Dec. 6 — Indianapolis Colts at Houston Texans (NRG Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

 

Week 14

Sun., Dec. 13 — Indianapolis Colts at Las Vegas Raiders (Allegiant Stadium), 4:05 p.m. ET on CBS

 

Week 15

TBD — Indianapolis Colts vs. Houston Texans (Lucas Oli Stadium)

 

Week 16

Sun., Dec. 27 — Indianapolis Colts at Pittsburgh Steelers (Heinz Field), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

 

Week 17

Sun., Jan. 3 — Indianapolis Colts vs. Jacksonville Jaguars (Lucas Oil Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

 

Note: Date, time and TV subject to change.

 


 

Indianapolis Colts 2019 Schedule Recap

 

Week 1

Sun., Sept. 8 — Indianapolis Colts at Los Angeles Chargers (Dignity Health Sports Park), 4:05 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Chargers 30, Colts 24 (OT)

 

Week 2

Sun., Sept. 15 — Indianapolis Colts at Tennessee Titans (Nissan Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Colts 19, Titans 17

 

Week 3

Sun., Sept. 22 — Atlanta Falcons vs. Indianapolis Colts (Lucas Oil Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Colts 27, Falcons 24

 

Week 4

Sun., Sept. 29 — Oakland Raiders vs. Indianapolis Colts (Lucas Oil Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Raiders 31, Colts 24

 

Week 5

Sun., Oct. 6 — Indianapolis Colts at Kansas City Chiefs (Arrowhead Stadium), 8:20 p.m. ET on NBC (Sunday Night Football)

Final Score: Colts 19, Chiefs 13

 

Week 6

BYE

 

Week 7

Sun., Oct. 20 — Houston Texans vs. Indianapolis Colts (Lucas Oil Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Colts 30, Texans 23

 

Week 8

Sun., Oct. 27 — Denver Broncos vs. Indianapolis Colts (Lucas Oil Stadium), 3:25 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Colts 15, Broncos 13

 

Week 9

Sun., Nov. 3 — Indianapolis Colts at Pittsburgh Steelers (Heinz Field), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Steelers 26, Colts 24

 

Week 10

Sun., Nov. 10 — Miami Dolphins vs. Indianapolis Colts (Lucas Oil Stadium), 4:05 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Dolphins 16, Colts 12

 

Week 11

Sun., Nov. 17 — Jacksonville Jaguars vs. Indianapolis Colts (Lucas Oil Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Colts 33, Jaguars 13

 

Week 12

Thurs., Nov. 21 — Indianapolis Colts at Houston Texans (NRG Stadium), 8:20 p.m. ET on FOX/NFL Network (Thursday Night Football)

Final Score: Texans 20, Colts 17

 

Week 13

Sun., Dec. 1 — Tennessee Titans vs. Indianapolis Colts (Lucas Oil Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Titans 31, Colts 17

 

Week 14

Sun., Dec. 8 — Indianapolis Colts at Tampa Bay Buccaneers (Raymond James Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Buccaneers 38, Colts 35

 

Week 15

Mon., Dec. 16 — Indianapolis Colts at New Orleans Saints (Mercedes-Benz Superdome), 8:15 p.m. ET on ESPN (Monday Night Football)

Final Score: Saints 34, Colts 7

 

Week 16

Sun., Dec. 22 — Carolina Panthers vs. Indianapolis Colts (Lucas Oil Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Colts 38, Panthers 6

 

Week 17

Sun., Dec. 29 — Indianapolis Colts at Jacksonville Jaguars (TIAA Bank Field), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Jaguars 38, Colts 20

 


 

Indianapolis Colts 2018 Schedule Recap

Wk Date Opponent Time (ET)/
Results
TV
1 Sun., Sept. 9 vs. Cincinnati L, 34-23 CBS
2 Sun., Sept. 16 at Washington W, 21-9 CBS
3 Sun., Sept. 23 at Philadelphia L, 20-16 FOX
4 Sun., Sept. 30 vs. Houston L, 37-34 (OT) CBS
5 Thurs., Oct. 4 at New England L, 38-24 FOX/
NFL Network
6 Sun., Oct. 14 at New York Jets L, 42-34 CBS
7 Sun., Oct. 21 vs. Buffalo W, 37-5 CBS
8 Sun., Oct. 28

at Oakland

W, 42-28 CBS
9   BYE    
10 Sun., Nov. 11 vs. Jacksonville W, 29-26 CBS
11 Sun., Nov. 18 vs. Tennessee W, 38-10 CBS
12 Sun., Nov. 25 vs. Miami W, 27-24 CBS
13 Sun., Dec. 2 at Jacksonville L, 6-0 CBS
14 Sun. Dec. 9 at Houston W, 24-21 CBS
15 Sun., Dec. 16 vs. Dallas W, 23-0 FOX
16 Sun., Dec. 23 vs. New York Giants W, 28-27 CBS
17 Sun., Dec. 30 at Tennessee W, 33-17 NBC
WC Sat., Jan. 5 at Houston
AFC Wild Card
W, 21-7 ESPN/ABC
DIV Sat., Jan. 12 at Kansas City
AFC Divisional
L, 31-13 NBC

 

Event Date: 
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 10:53
Include in Acu Data Feed: 
Exclude from Acu-data Feed

More Stories: