Iowa Football Schedule 2018

Find out when, where and against what team the Hawkeyes are playing this fall

Iowa Football ScheduleHere's the Iowa football schedule with a full list of the Hawkeyes' 2018 opponents, game locations, game times, TV channels and updated results throughout the season.

 

 

Iowa Hawkeyes 2018 Schedule

 

Date Opponent Location Time (ET)/
Results
TV
Sat., Sept. 1

vs.  
Northern Illinois

Iowa City, Iowa W, 33-7 BTN
Sat., Sept. 8

vs.  
Iowa State

Iowa City, Iowa W, 13-3 FOX
Sat., Sept. 15

vs.
Northern Iowa

Iowa City, Iowa W, 38-14 BTN
Sat., Sept. 22

vs.  
Wisconsin

Iowa City, Iowa L, 28-17 FOX
Sat., Oct. 6

at  
Minnesota

Minneapolis, Minn. W, 48-31 BTN
Sat., Oct. 13

at
Indiana

Bloomington, Ind. W, 42-16 ESPN2
Sat., Oct. 20

vs. 
Maryland

Iowa City, Iowa W, 23-0 ESPN2
Sat., Oct. 27

at  
Penn State

University Park, Pa. L, 30-24 ESPN
Sat., Nov. 3

at  
Purdue

West Lafayette, Ind. L, 38-36 ESPN2
Sat., Nov. 10

vs.
Northwestern

Iowa City, Iowa L, 14-10 FOX
Sat., Nov. 17

at  
Illinois

Champaign, Ill. W, 63-0 BTN
Fri., Nov. 23

vs.  
Nebraska

Iowa City, Iowa W, 31-28 FOX
Tues., Jan. 1

vs.  
Mississippi State
Outback Bowl
 

Tampa, Fla. 12 p.m. ESPN2

Note: Time and TV subject to change.

Event Date: 
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 10:56
Include in Acu Data Feed: 
Exclude from Acu-data Feed

More Stories: