Kansas City Chiefs Schedule 2019

Here is when, against which team and on what channel you can find the Chiefs play this season

Here's the Kansas City Chiefs' football schedule with a full list of their 2019 opponents, game locations, game times, TV channels and updated results throughout the season.

 

Kansas City Chiefs 2019 Schedule

 

Week 1

Sun., Sept. 8 – Kansas City Chiefs at Jacksonville Jaguars (TIAA Bank Field), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Chiefs 40, Jaguars 26

 

Week 2

Sun., Sept. 15 – Kansas City Chiefs at Oakland Raiders (Oakland Coliseum), 4:05 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Chiefs 28, Raiders 10

 

Week 3

Sun., Sept. 22 – Baltimore Ravens vs. Kansas City Chiefs (Arrowhead Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Chiefs 33, Ravens 28

 

Week 4

Sun., Sept. 29 – Kansas City Chiefs at Detroit Lions (Ford Field), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Chiefs 34, Lions 30

 

Week 5

Sun., Oct. 6 – Indianapolis Colts vs. Kansas City Chiefs (Arrowhead Stadium), 8:20 p.m. ET on NBC (Sunday Night Football)

Final Score: Colts 19, Chiefs 13

 

Week 6

Sun., Oct. 13 – Houston Texans vs. Kansas City Chiefs (Arrowhead Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Texans 31, Chiefs 24

 

Week 7

Thurs., Oct. 17 – Kansas City Chiefs at Denver Broncos (Broncos Stadium at Mile High), 8:20 p.m. ET on FOX/NFL Network (Thursday Night Football)

Final Score: Chiefs 30, Broncos 6

 

Week 8

Sun., Oct. 27 – Green Bay Packers vs. Kansas City Chiefs (Arrowhead Stadium), 8:20 p.m. ET on NBC (Sunday Night Football)

 

Week 9

Sun., Nov. 3 – Minnesota Vikings vs. Kansas City Chiefs (Arrowhead Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

 

Week 10

Sun., Nov. 10 – Kansas City Chiefs at Tennessee Titans (Nissan Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

 

Week 11

Mon., Nov. 18 – Kansas City Chiefs vs. Los Angeles Chargers (Azteca Stadium, Mexico City), 8:15 p.m. on ESPN (Monday Night Football)

 

Week 12

BYE

 

Week 13

Sun., Dec. 1 – Oakland Raiders vs. Kansas City Chiefs (Arrowhead Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

 

Week 14

Sun., Dec. 8 – Kansas City Chiefs at New England Patriots (Gillette Stadium), 4:25 p.m. ET on CBS

 

Week 15

Sun., Dec. 15 – Denver Broncos vs. Kansas City Chiefs (Arrowhead Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

 

Week 16

Sun., Dec. 22 – Kansas City Chiefs at Chicago Bears (Soldier Field), 8:20 p.m. ET on NBC (Sunday Night Football)

 

Week 17

Sun., Dec. 29 – Kansas City Chiefs vs. Los Angeles Chargers (Dignity Health Sports Park), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

 

Note: Time and TV subject to change.

 


 

Kansas City Chiefs 2018 Schedule Recap

Wk Date Opponent Time (ET)/
Results
TV
1 Sun., Sept. 9 at Los Angeles Chargers W, 38-28 CBS
2 Sun., Sept. 16 at Pittsburgh W, 42-37 CBS
3 Sun., Sept. 23 vs. San Francisco W, 38-27 FOX
4 Mon., Oct. 1 at Denver W, 27-23 ESPN
5 Sun., Oct. 7 vs. Jacksonville W, 30-14 CBS
6 Sun., Oct. 14 at New England L, 43-40 NBC
7 Sun., Oct. 21 vs. Cincinnati W, 45-10 NBC
8 Sun., Oct. 28

vs. Denver

W, 30-23 CBS
9 Sun., Nov. 4  at Cleveland W, 37-21 CBS
10 Sun., Nov. 11 vs. Arizona W, 26-14 FOX
11 Mon., Nov. 19 at Los Angeles Rams L, 54-51 ESPN
12   BYE    
13 Sun., Dec. 2 at Oakland W, 40-33 CBS
14 Sun., Dec. 9 vs. Baltimore W, 27-24 (OT) CBS
15 Thurs., Dec. 13 vs. Los Angeles Chargers L, 29-28 FOX/
NFL Network
16 Sun., Dec. 23 at Seattle L, 38-31 NBC
17 Sun., Dec. 30 vs. Oakland W, 35-3 CBS
DIV Sat., Jan. 12 vs. Indianapolis
AFC Divisional
W, 31-13 NBC
CG Sun., Jan. 20 vs. New England
AFC Championship
L, 37-31 (OT) CBS

 

Event Date: 
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 10:53
Include in Acu Data Feed: 
Exclude from Acu-data Feed

More Stories: