Kentucky Football Schedule 2020

Find out when, where and against which team the Wildcats are playing this fall

Here's the University of Kentucky (UK) football schedule with a full list of the Wildcats' 2020 opponents, game locations, with game times, TV channels coming as they're announced. Updated results with final scores will be added throughout the season.

 

Kentucky football scheduleUniversity of Kentucky Wildcats (UK) 2020 Schedule

 

Date: Opponent (Location)

Sept. 26: at Auburn Tigers (Auburn, Ala.) - 12 p.m. ET on SEC Network

Oct. 3: vs. Ole Miss Rebels (Lexington, Ky.) - 4 p.m. ET on SEC Network

Oct. 10: vs. Mississippi State Bulldogs (Lexington, Ky.)

Oct. 17: at Tennessee Volunteers (Knoxville, Tenn.)

Oct. 24: vs. Georgia Bulldogs (Lexington, Ky.)

Oct. 31: at Missouri Tigers (Columbia, Mo.) - 12 p.m. ET on SEC Network

Nov. 14: vs. Vanderbilt Commodores (Lexington, Ky.)

Nov. 21: at Alabama Crimson Tide (Tuscaloosa, Ala.)

Nov. 28: at Florida Gators (Gainesville, Fla.)

Dec. 5: vs. South Carolina Gamecocks (Lexington, Ky.)

 

Note: Opponents, date, time and TV subject to change.

 

 

Below is a look at the previous year's schedule, with final scores for each game.

University of Kentucky Wildcats (UK) 2019 Schedule

Date: Opponent (Location)

Saturday, Aug. 31: vs. Kentucky 38, Toledo 24

Saturday, Sept. 7: vs. Kentucky 38, Eastern Michigan 17

Saturday, Sept. 14: Florida 29, Kentucky 21

Saturday, Sept. 21: Mississippi State 28, Kentucky 13

Saturday, Sept. 28: South Carolina 24, Kentucky 7

Saturday, Oct. 12: Kentucky 24, Arkansas 20

Saturday, Oct. 19: Georgia 21, Kentucky 0

Saturday, Oct. 26: Kentucky 29, Missouri 7

Saturday, Nov. 9: Tennessee 17, Kentucky 13

Saturday, Nov. 16: Kentucky 38, Vanderbilt 14

Saturday, Nov. 23: Kentucky 50, UT Martin 7

Saturday, Nov. 30: Kentucky 45, Louisville 13

Tuesday, Dec. 31: Kentucky 37, Virginia Tech 30 in Belk Bowl (Charlotte, N.C.)

 

Include in Acu Data Feed: 
Exclude from Acu-data Feed

More Stories: