Los Angeles Rams Schedule 2019

Here is when, against which team and on what channel you can find the Rams play this season

Here's the Los Angeles Rams' football schedule with a full list of their 2019 opponents, game locations, game times, TV channels and updated results throughout the season.

 

Los Angeles Rams 2019 Schedule

 

Week 1

Sun., Sept. 8 – Los Angeles Rams at Carolina Panthers (Bank of America Stadium)

Final Score: Rams 30, Panthers 27

 

Week 2

Sun., Sept. 15 – New Orleans Saints vs. Los Angeles Rams (Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum), 4:25 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Rams 27, Saints 9

 

Week 3

Sun., Sept. 22 – Los Angeles Rams at Cleveland Browns (FirstEnergy Stadium), 8:20 p.m. ET on NBC (Sunday Night Football)

Final Score: Rams 20, Browns 13

 

Week 4

Sun., Sept. 29 – Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs. Los Angeles Rams (Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum), 4:05 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Buccaneers 55, Rams 40

 

Week 5

Thurs., Oct. 3 – Los Angeles Rams at Seattle Seahawks (CenturyLink Field), 8:20 p.m. ET on FOX/NFL Network (Thursday Night Football)

Final Score: Seahawks 30, Rams 29

 

Week 6

Sun., Oct. 13 – San Francisco 49ers vs. Los Angeles Rams (Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum), 4:05 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: 49ers 20, Rams 7

 

Week 7

Sun., Oct. 20 – Los Angeles Rams at Atlanta Falcons (Mercedes-Benz Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

 

Week 8

Sun., Oct. 27 – Cincinnati Bengals vs. Los Angeles Rams (Wembley Stadium, London), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

 

Week 9

BYE

 

Week 10

Sun., Nov. 10 – Los Angeles Rams at Pittsburgh Steelers (Heinz Field), 4:25 p.m. ET on FOX

 

Week 11

Sun., Nov. 17 – Chicago Bears vs. Los Angeles Rams (Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum), 8:20 p.m. ET on NBC (Sunday Night Football)

 

Week 12

Mon, Nov. 25 – Baltimore Ravens vs. Los Angeles Rams (Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum), 8:15 p.m. ET on ESPN (Monday Night Football)

 

Week 13

Sun., Dec. 1 – Los Angeles Rams at Arizona Cardinals (State Farm Stadium), 4:05 p.m. ET on FOX

 

Week 14

Sun., Dec. 8 – Seattle Seahawks vs. Los Angeles Rams (Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum), 8:20 p.m. ET on NBC (Sunday Night Football)

 

Week 15

Sun., Dec. 15 – Los Angeles Rams at Dallas Cowboys (AT&T Stadium), 4:25 p.m. ET on FOX

 

Week 16

Sun., Dec. 22 – Los Angeles Rams at San Francisco 49ers (Levi's Stadium), TBD on CBS

 

Week 17

Sun., Dec. 29 – Arizona Cardinals vs. Los Angeles Rams (Los Angeles  Memorial Coliseum), 4:25 p.m. ET on FOX

 

Note: Date, time and TV subject to change.

 


 

Los Angeles Rams 2018 Schedule Recap

Wk Date Opponent Time (ET)/
Results
TV
1 Mon. Sept. 10 at Oakland W, 33-13 ESPN
2 Sun., Sept. 16 vs. Arizona W, 34-0 FOX
3 Sun., Sept. 23 vs. Los Angeles Chargers W, 35-23 CBS
4 Thur., Sept. 27 vs. Minnesota W, 38-31 FOX/
NFL Network
5 Sun, Oct. 7

at Seattle

W, 33-31 FOX
6 Sun., Oct. 14 at Denver W, 23-20 FOX
7 Sun., Oct. 21 at San Francisco W, 39-10 CBS
8 Sun., Oct. 28 vs. Green Bay W, 29-27 FOX
9 Sun. Nov. 4 at New Orleans L, 45-35 FOX
10 Sun., Nov. 11 vs. Seattle W, 36-31 CBS
11 Mon., Nov. 19 vs. Kansas City W, 54-51 ESPN
12   BYE    
13 Sun., Dec. 2 at Detroit W, 30-16 FOX
14 Sun. Dec. 9 at Chicago L, 15-6 NBC
15 Sun., Dec. 16 vs. Philadelphia L, 30-23 NBC
16 Sun., Dec. 23 at Arizona W, 31-9 FOX
17 Sun., Dec. 30 vs. San Francisco W, 48-32 FOX
DIV Sat., Jan. 12 vs. Dallas
NFC Divisional
W, 30-22 FOX
CG Sun., Jan. 20 at New Orleans
NFC Championship
W, 26-23 (OT) FOX
SB Sun., Feb. 3 vs. New England
Super Bowl LIII
(Atlanta)
6:30 p.m. CBS

 

Event Date: 
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 10:53
Include in Acu Data Feed: 
Exclude from Acu-data Feed

More Stories: