LSU Football Schedule 2018

Find out when, where and against what team the Tigers are playing this fall

LSU Football ScheduleHere's the LSU football schedule with a full list of the Tigers' 2018 opponents, game locations, game times, TV channels and updated results throughout the season.

 

 

LSU Tigers 2018 Schedule

 

Date Opponent Location Time (ET)/
Results
TV
Sun., Sept. 2

vs.  
Miami

Arlington, Texas W, 33-17 ABC
Sat., Sept. 8

vs.  
SE Louisiana

Baton Rouge, La. W, 31-0 TBA
Sat., Sept. 15

at   
Auburn

Auburn, Ala. W, 22-21 CBS
Sat., Sept. 22

vs.  
Louisiana Tech

Baton Rouge, La. TBA TBA
Sat., Sept. 29

vs.  
Ole Miss

Baton Rouge, La. TBA TBA
Sat., Oct. 6

at  
Florida

Gainesville, Fla. TBA TBA
Sat., Oct. 13

vs.  
Georgia

Baton Rouge, La. TBA TBA
Sat., Oct. 20

vs.  
Mississippi State

Baton Rouge, La. TBA TBA
Sat., Nov. 3

vs.   
Alabama

Baton Rouge, La. TBA TBA
Sat., Nov. 10

at  
Arkansas

Fayetteville, Ark. TBA TBA
Sat., Nov. 17

vs.  
Rice

Baton Rouge, La. TBA TBA
Sat., Nov. 24

at   
Texas A&M

College Station, Texas TBA TBA

Note: Time and TV subject to change.

Event Date: 
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 10:56
Include in Acu Data Feed: 
Exclude from Acu-data Feed

More Stories: