LSU Football Schedule 2019

Find out when, where and against what team the Tigers are playing this fall

LSU Football ScheduleHere's the 2019 LSU football schedule with a full list of the Tigers' opponents, game locations, with game times, TV channels coming as they're announced. Updated results with final scores will be added throughout the season.

 

LSU Tigers 2019 Schedule

 

Date: Opponent (Location)

  • Saturday, April 6: Spring Game (Baton Rouge, La.)
  • Saturday, Aug. 31: vs. Georgia Southern Eagles (Baton Rouge, La.)
  • Saturday, Sept. 7: at Texas Longhorns (Austin, Texas)
  • Saturday, Sept. 14: vs. Northwestern State Demons (Baton Rouge, La.)
  • Saturday, Sept. 21: at Vanderbilt Commodores (Nashville, Tenn.)
  • Saturday, Oct. 5: vs. Utah State Aggies (Baton Rouge, La.)
  • Saturday, Oct. 12: vs. Florida Gators (Baton Rouge, La.)
  • Saturday, Oct. 19: at Mississippi State Bulldogs (Starkville, Miss.)
  • Saturday, Oct. 26: vs. Auburn Tigers (Baton Rouge, La.)
  • Saturday, Nov. 9: at Alabama Crimson Tide (Tuscaloosa, Ala.)
  • Saturday, Nov. 16: at Ole Miss Rebels (Oxford, Miss.)
  • Saturday, Nov. 23: vs. Arkansas Razorbacks (Baton Rouge, La.)
  • Saturday, Nov. 30: vs. Texas A&M Aggies (Baton Rouge, La.)

 

Below is a look at the previous year's schedule, with final scores for each game.

LSU Tigers 2018 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET)/
Results
TV
Sun., Sept. 2

vs.  
Miami

Arlington, Texas W, 33-17 ABC
Sat., Sept. 8

vs.  
SE Louisiana

Baton Rouge, La. W, 31-0 TBA
Sat., Sept. 15

at   
Auburn

Auburn, Ala. W, 22-21 CBS
Sat., Sept. 22

vs.  
Louisiana Tech

Baton Rouge, La. W, 38-21 ESPNU
Sat., Sept. 29

vs.  
Ole Miss

Baton Rouge, La. W, 45-16 ESPN
Sat., Oct. 6

at  
Florida

Gainesville, Fla. L, 27-19 CBS
Sat., Oct. 13

vs.  
Georgia

Baton Rouge, La. W, 36-16 CBS
Sat., Oct. 20

vs.  
Mississippi State

Baton Rouge, La. W, 19-3 ESPN
Sat., Nov. 3

vs.   
Alabama

Baton Rouge, La. L, 29-0 CBS
Sat., Nov. 10

at  
Arkansas

Fayetteville, Ark. W, 24-17 SEC Network
Sat., Nov. 17

vs.  
Rice

Baton Rouge, La. W, 42-10 ESPNU
Sat., Nov. 24

at   
Texas A&M

College Station, Texas L, 74-72 (7OT) SEC Network
Tues., Jan. 1

vs.  
UCF
Fiesta Bowl

Glendale, Ariz. W, 40-32 ESPN

Note: Time and TV subject to change.

Event Date: 
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 10:56
Include in Acu Data Feed: 
Exclude from Acu-data Feed

More Stories: