Miami Dolphins Schedule 2020

Here is when, against which team and on what channel you can find the Dolphins play this season

Here's the Miami Dolphins' football schedule with a full list of their 2020 opponents, game locations, game times, TV channels and updated results throughout the season.

 

Miami Dolphins 2020 Schedule

 

Week 1

Sun., Sept. 13 — Miami Dolphins at New England Patriots (Gillette Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

 

Week 2

Sun., Sept. 20 — Miami Dolphins vs. Buffalo Bills (Hard Rock Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

 

Week 3

Thurs., Sept. 24 — Miami Dolphins at Jacksonville Jaguars (TIAA Bank Field), 8:20 p.m. ET on NFL Network (Thursday Night Football)

 

Week 4

Sun., Oct. 4 — Miami Dolphins vs. Seattle Seahawks (Hard Rock Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

 

Week 5

Sun., Oct. 11 — Miami Dolphins at San Francisco 49ers (Levi's Stadium), 4:05 p.m. ET on FOX

 

Week 6

Sun., Oct. 18 — Miami Dolphins at Denver Broncos (Empower Field at Mile High), 4:05 p.m. ET on CBS

 

Week 7

Sun., Oct. 25 — Miami Dolphins vs. Los Angeles Chargers (Hard Rock Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

 

Week 8

Sun., Nov. 1 — Miami Dolphins vs. Los Angeles Rams (Hard Rock Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

 

Week 9

Sun., Nov. 8 — Miami Dolphins at Arizona Cardinals (State Farm Stadium), 4:25 p.m. ET on CBS

 

Week 10

Sun., Nov. 15 — Miami Dolphins vs. New York Jets (Hard Rock Stadium), 4:05 p.m. ET on CBS

 

Week 11

BYE

 

Week 12

Sun., Nov. 29 — Miami Dolphins at New York Jets (MetLife Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

 

Week 13

Mon., Dec. 7 — Miami Dolphins vs. Cincinnati Bengals (Hard Rock Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

 

Week 14

Sun., Dec. 13 — Miami Dolphins vs. Kansas City Chiefs (Hard Rock Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

 

Week 15

Sun., Dec. 20 — Miami Dolphins vs. New England Patriots (Hard Rock Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

 

Week 16

TBD — Miami Dolphins at Las Vegas Raiders (Allegiant Stadium)

 

Week 17

Sun., Jan. 3 — Miami Dolphins at Buffalo Bills (New Era Field), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

 

Note: Date, time and TV subject to change.

 


 

Miami Dolphins 2019 Schedule Recap

 

Week 1

Sun., Sept. 8 — Baltimore Ravens vs. Miami Dolphins (Hard Rock Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Ravens 59, Dolphins 10

 

Week 2

Sun., Sept. 15 — New England Patriots vs. Miami Dolphins (Hard Rock Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Patriots 43, Dolphins 0

 

Week 3

Sun., Sept. 22 — Miami Dolphins at Dallas Cowboys (AT&T Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Cowboys 31, Dolphins 6

 

Week 4

Sun., Sept. 29 — Los Angeles Chargers vs. Miami Dolphins (Hard Rock Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Chargers 30, Dolphins 10

 

Week 5

BYE

 

Week 6

Sun., Oct. 13 — Washington Redskins vs. Miami Dolphins (Hard Rock Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Redskins 17, Dolphins 16

 

Week 7

Sun., Oct. 20 — Miami Dolphins at Buffalo Bills (New Era Field), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Bills 31, Dolphins 21

 

Week 8

Mon., Oct. 28 — Miami Dolphins at Pittsburgh Steelers (Heinz Field), 8:15 p.m. ET on ESPN (Monday Night Football)

Final Score: Steelers 27, Dolphins 14

 

Week 9

Sun., Nov. 3 — New York Jets vs. Miami Dolphins (Hard Rock Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Dolphins 26, Jets 18

 

Week 10

Sun., Nov. 10 — Miami Dolphins at Indianapolis Colts (Lucas Oil Stadium), 4:05 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Dolphins 16, Colts 12

 

Week 11

Sun., Nov. 17 — Buffalo Bills vs. Miami Dolphins (Hard Rock Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Bills 37, Dolphins 20

 

Week 12

Sun, Nov. 24 — Miami Dolphins at Cleveland Browns (FirstEnergy Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Browns 41, Dolphins 24

 

Week 13

Sun., Dec. 1 — Philadelphia Eagles vs. Miami Dolphins (Hard Rock Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Dolphins 37, Eagles 31

 

Week 14

Sun., Dec. 8 — Miami Dolphins at New York Jets (MetLife Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Jets 22, Dolphins 21

 

Week 15

Sun., Dec. 15 — Miami Dolphins at New York Giants (MetLife Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Giants 36, Dolphins 20

 

Week 16

Sun., Dec. 22 — Cincinnati Bengals vs. Miami Dolphins (Hard Rock Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Dolphins 38, Bengals 35 (OT)

 

Week 17

Sun., Dec. 29 — Miami Dolphins at New England Patriots (Gillette Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Dolphins 27, Patriots 24

 


 

Miami Dolphins 2018 Schedule Recap

Wk Date Opponent Time (ET)/
Results
TV
1 Sun. Sept. 9 vs. Tennessee W, 27-20 FOX
2 Sun., Sept. 16 at New York Jets W, 20-12 CBS
3 Sun., Sept. 23 vs. Oakland W, 28-20 CBS
4 Sun., Sept. 30 at New England L, 38-7 CBS
5 Sun., Oct. 7 at Cincinnati L, 27-17 CBS
6 Sun., Oct. 14 vs. Chicago W, 31-28 (OT) FOX
7 Sun., Oct. 21 vs. Detroit L, 32-21 FOX
8 Thurs., Oct. 25

at Houston

L, 42-23 FOX
9 Sun., Nov. 4 vs. New York Jets W, 13-6 CBS
10 Sun., Nov. 11 at Green Bay L, 31-12 CBS
11   BYE    
12 Sun., Nov. 25 at Indianapolis L, 27-24 CBS
13 Sun., Dec. 2 vs. Buffalo W, 21-17 CBS
14 Sun. Dec. 9 vs. New England W, 34-33 CBS
15 Sun., Dec. 16 at Minnesota L, 41-17 FOX
16 Sun., Dec. 23 vs. Jacksonville L, 17-7 CBS
17 Sun., Dec. 30 at Buffalo L, 42-17 CBS

 

Event Date: 
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 10:53
Include in Acu Data Feed: 
Exclude from Acu-data Feed

More Stories: