>

Minnesota Vikings Schedule 2020

Here is when, against which team and on what channel you can find the Vikings play this season

Here's the Minnesota Vikings' football schedule with a full list of their 2020 opponents, game locations, game times, TV channels and updated results throughout the season.

 

Minnesota Vikings 2020 Schedule

 

Week 1

Sun., Sept. 13 — Minnesota Vikings vs. Green Bay Packers (U.S. Bank Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Packers 43, Vikings 34

 

Week 2

Sun., Sept. 20 — Minnesota Vikings at Indianapolis Colts (Lucas Oil Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Colts 28, Vikings 11

 

Week 3

Sun., Sept. 27 — Minnesota Vikings vs. Tennessee Titans (U.S. Bank Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Titans 31, Vikings 30

 

Week 4

Mon., Oct. 5 — Minnesota Vikings at Houston Texans (NRG Stadium), (U.S. Bank Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Vikings 31, Texans 23

 

Week 5

Sun., Oct. 11 — Minnesota Vikings at Seattle Seahawks (CenturyLink Field), 8:20 p.m. ET on NBC (Sunday Night Football)

Final Score: Seahawks 27, Vikings 26

 

Week 6

Sun., Oct. 18 — Minnesota Vikings vs. Atlanta Falcons (U.S. Bank Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Falcons 40, Vikings 23

 

Week 7

BYE

 

Week 8

Sun., Nov. 1 — Minnesota Vikings at Green Bay Packers vs. (Lambeau Field), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Vikings 28, Packers 22

 

Week 9

Sun., Nov. 8 — Minnesota Vikings vs. Detroit Lions (U.S. Bank Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Vikings 34, Lions 20

 

Week 10

Mon., Nov. 16 — Minnesota Vikings at Chicago Bears (Soldier Field), 8:15 p.m. ET on ESPN (Monday Night Football)

Final Score: Vikings 19, Bears 13

 

Week 11

Sun., Nov. 22 — Minnesota Vikings vs. Dallas Cowboys (U.S. Bank Stadium), 4:25 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Cowboys 31, Vikings 28

 

Week 12

Sun., Nov. 29 — Minnesota Vikings vs. Carolina Panthers (U.S. Bank Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Vikings 28, Panthers 27

 

Week 13

Sun., Dec. 6 — Minnesota Vikings vs. Jacksonville Jaguars (U.S. Bank Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

 

Week 14

Sun., Dec. 13 — Minnesota Vikings at Tampa Bay Buccaneers (Raymond James Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

 

Week 15

Sun., Dec. 20 — Minnesota Vikings vs. Chicago Bears (U.S. Bank Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

 

Week 16

Fri., Dec. 25 — Minnesota Vikings at New Orleans Saints (Mercedes-Benz Superdome), 4:30 p.m. ET on FOX/NFL Network/Amazon Prime

 

Week 17

Sun., Jan. 3 — Minnesota Vikings at Detroit Lions (Ford Field), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

 

Note: Date, time and TV subject to change.

 


Minnesota Vikings 2019 Schedule Recap

 

Week 1

Sun., Sept. 8 – Atlanta Falcons vs. Minnesota Vikings (U.S. Bank Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Vikings 28, Falcons 12

 

Week 2

Sun., Sept. 15 – Minnesota Vikings at Green Bay Packers (Lambeau Field), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Packers 21, Vikings 16

 

Week 3

Sun., Sept. 22 – Oakland Raiders vs. Minnesota Vikings (U.S. Bank Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Vikings 30, Raiders 14

 

Week 4

Sun., Sept. 29 – Minnesota Vikings at Chicago Bears (Soldier Field), 4:25 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Bears 16, Vikings 6

 

Week 5

Sun., Oct. 6 – Minnesota Vikings at New York Giants (MetLife Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Vikings 28, Giants 10

 

Week 6

Sun., Oct. 13 – Philadelphia Eagles vs. Minnesota Vikings (U.S. Bank Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Vikings 38, Eagles 20

 

Week 7

Sun., Oct. 20 – Minnesota Vikings at Detroit Lions (Ford Field), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Vikings 42, Lions 30

 

Week 8

Thurs., Oct. 24 – Washington Redskins vs. Minnesota Vikings (U.S. Bank Stadium), 8:20 p.m. ET on FOX/NFL Network (Thursday Night Football)

Final Score: Vikings 19, Redskins 9

 

Week 9

Sun., Nov. 3 – Minnesota Vikings at Kansas City Chiefs (Arrowhead Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Chiefs 26, Vikings 23

 

Week 10

Sun., Nov. 10 – Minnesota Vikings at Dallas Cowboys (AT&T Stadium), 8:20 p.m. ET on NBC (Sunday Night Football)

Final Score: Vikings 28, Cowboys 24

 

Week 11

Sun., Nov. 17 – Denver Broncos vs. Minnesota Vikings (U.S. Bank Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Vikings 27, Broncos 23

 

Week 12

BYE

 

Week 13

Mon., Dec. 2 – Minnesota Vikings at Seattle Seahawks (CenturyLink Field), 8:15 p.m. ET on ESPN (Monday Night Football)

Final Score: Seahawks 37, Vikings 30

 

Week 14

Sun., Dec. 8 – Detroit Lions vs. Minnesota Vikings (U.S. Bank Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Vikings 20, Lions 7

 

Week 15

Sun., Dec. 15 – Minnesota Vikings at Los Angeles Chargers (Dignity Health Sports Park), 4:05 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Vikings 39, Chargers 10

 

Week 16

Mon., Dec. 23 – Green Bay Packers vs. Minnesota Vikings (U.S. Bank Stadium), 8:15 p.m. ET on ESPN (Monday Night Football)

Final Score: Packers 23, Vikings 10

 

Week 17

Sun., Dec. 29 – Chicago Bears vs. Minnesota Vikings (U.S. Bank Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Bears 21, Vikings 19

 

NFC Wild Card Round

Sun., Jan. 5 – Minnesota Vikings at New Orleans Saints (Mercedes-Benz Superdome), 1:05 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Vikings 26, Saints 20 (OT)

 

NFC Divisional Round

Sat., Jan. 11 – Minnesota Vikings at San Francisco 49ers (Levi's Stadium), 4:35 p.m. ET on NBC

Final Score: 49ers 27, Vikings 10

 


 

Minnesota Vikings 2018 Schedule Recap

 

Wk Date Opponent Time (ET)/
Results
TV
1 Sun. Sept. 9 vs. San Francisco W, 24-16 FOX
2 Sun., Sept. 16 at Green Bay T, 29-29 FOX
3 Sun., Sept. 23 vs. Buffalo L, 27-6 CBS
4 Thur., Sept. 27 at Los Angeles Rams L, 38-31 FOX/NFL Network
5 Sun., Oct. 7 at Philadelphia W, 23-21 FOX
6 Sun., Oct. 14 vs. Arizona W, 27-17 FOX
7 Sun., Oct. 21 at New York Jets W, 37-17 FOX
8 Sun., Oct. 28 vs. New Orleans L, 30-20 NBC
9 Sun., Nov. 4 vs. Detroit W, 24-9 FOX
10  

BYE

   
11 Sun., Nov. 18 at Chicago L, 25-20 NBC
12 Sun., Nov. 25 vs. Green Bay W, 24-17 NBC
13 Sun., Dec. 2 at New England L, 24-10 FOX
14 Mon. Dec. 10 at Seattle L, 21-7 ESPN
15 Sun., Dec. 16 vs. Miami W, 41-17 CBS
16 Sun., Dec. 23 at Detroit W, 27-9 FOX
17 Sun., Dec. 30 vs. Chicago L, 24-10 FOX

 

Event Date: 
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 10:53
Include in Acu Data Feed: 
Exclude from Acu-data Feed

More Stories: