Minnesota Vikings Schedule 2018

Here is when, against which team and on what channel you can find the Vikings play this season

Here's the Minnesota Vikings' football schedule with a full list of their 2018 opponents, game locations, game times, TV channels and updated results throughout the season.

 

Minnesota Vikings 2018 Schedule

 

Wk Date Opponent Time (ET)/
Results
TV
1 Sun. Sept. 9 vs.  
San Francisco
W, 24-16 FOX
2 Sun., Sept. 16 at  
Green Bay
T, 29-29 FOX
3 Sun., Sept. 23 vs.  
Buffalo
L, 27-6 CBS
4 Thur., Sept. 27 at 
Los Angeles Rams
L, 38-31 FOX/NFL Network
5 Sun., Oct. 7 at  
Philadelphia
W, 23-21 FOX
6 Sun., Oct. 14 vs.  
Arizona
W, 27-17 FOX
7 Sun., Oct. 21 at  
New York Jets
W, 37-17 FOX
8 Sun., Oct. 28 vs.
New Orleans
L, 30-20 NBC
9 Sun., Nov. 4 vs.  
Detroit
W, 24-9 FOX
10  

BYE

   
11 Sun., Nov. 18 at  
Chicago
L, 25-20 NBC
12 Sun., Nov. 25 vs.  
Green Bay
W, 24-17 NBC
13 Sun., Dec. 2 at  
New England
L, 24-10 FOX
14 Mon. Dec. 10 at  
Seattle
L, 21-7 ESPN
15 Sun., Dec. 16 vs.  
Miami
W, 41-17 CBS
16 Sun., Dec. 23 at  
Detroit
W, 27-9 FOX
17 Sun., Dec. 30 vs.  
Chicago
L, 24-10 FOX

Note: Time and TV subject to change.

Event Date: 
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 10:53
Include in Acu Data Feed: 
Exclude from Acu-data Feed

More Stories: