Minnesota Vikings Schedule 2019

Here is when, against which team and on what channel you can find the Vikings play this season

Here's the Minnesota Vikings' football schedule with a full list of their 2019 opponents, game locations, game times, TV channels and updated results throughout the season.

 

Minnesota Vikings 2019 Schedule

 

Week 1

Sun., Sept. 8 – Atlanta Falcons vs. Minnesota Vikings (U.S. Bank Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

 

Week 2

Sun., Sept. 15 – Minnesota Vikings at Green Bay Packers (Lambeau Field), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

 

Week 3

Sun., Sept. 22 – Oakland Raiders vs. Minnesota Vikings (U.S. Bank Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

 

Week 4

Sun., Sept. 29 – Minnesota Vikings at Chicago Bears (Soldier Field), 4:25 p.m. ET on CBS

 

Week 5

Sun., Oct. 6 – Minnesota Vikings at New York Giants (MetLife Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

 

Week 6

Sun., Oct. 13 – Philadelphia Eagles vs. Minnesota Vikings (U.S. Bank Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

 

Week 7

Sun., Oct. 20 – Minnesota Vikings at Detroit Lions (Ford Field), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

 

Week 8

Thurs., Oct. 24 – Washington Redskins vs. Minnesota Vikings (U.S. Bank Stadium), 8:20 p.m. ET on FOX/NFL Network (Thursday Night Football)

 

Week 9

Sun., Nov. 3 – Minnesota Vikings at Kansas City Chiefs (Arrowhead Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

 

Week 10

Sun., Nov. 10 – Minnesota Vikings at Dallas Cowboys (AT&T Stadium), 8:20 p.m. ET on NBC (Sunday Night Football)

 

Week 11

Sun., Nov. 17 – Denver Broncos vs. Minnesota Vikings (U.S. Bank Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

 

Week 12

BYE

 

Week 13

Mon., Dec. 2 – Minnesota Vikings at Seattle Seahawks (CenturyLink Field), 8:15 p.m. ET on ESPN (Monday Night Football)

 

Week 14

Sun., Dec. 8 – Detroit Lions vs. Minnesota Vikings (U.S. Bank Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on FOX 

 

Week 15

Sun., Dec. 15 – Minnesota Vikings at Los Angeles Chargers (Dignity Health Sports Park), 8:20 p.m. ET on NBC (Sunday Night Football)

 

Week 16

Mon., Dec. 23 – Green Bay Packers vs. Minnesota Vikings (U.S. Bank Stadium), 8:15 p.m. ET on ESPN (Monday Night Football)

 

Week 17

Sun., Dec. 29 – Chicago Bears vs. Minnesota Vikings (U.S. Bank Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

 

Note: Time and TV subject to change.

 


 

Minnesota Vikings 2018 Schedule Recap

 

Wk Date Opponent Time (ET)/
Results
TV
1 Sun. Sept. 9 vs. San Francisco W, 24-16 FOX
2 Sun., Sept. 16 at Green Bay T, 29-29 FOX
3 Sun., Sept. 23 vs. Buffalo L, 27-6 CBS
4 Thur., Sept. 27 at Los Angeles Rams L, 38-31 FOX/NFL Network
5 Sun., Oct. 7 at Philadelphia W, 23-21 FOX
6 Sun., Oct. 14 vs. Arizona W, 27-17 FOX
7 Sun., Oct. 21 at New York Jets W, 37-17 FOX
8 Sun., Oct. 28 vs. New Orleans L, 30-20 NBC
9 Sun., Nov. 4 vs. Detroit W, 24-9 FOX
10  

BYE

   
11 Sun., Nov. 18 at Chicago L, 25-20 NBC
12 Sun., Nov. 25 vs. Green Bay W, 24-17 NBC
13 Sun., Dec. 2 at New England L, 24-10 FOX
14 Mon. Dec. 10 at Seattle L, 21-7 ESPN
15 Sun., Dec. 16 vs. Miami W, 41-17 CBS
16 Sun., Dec. 23 at Detroit W, 27-9 FOX
17 Sun., Dec. 30 vs. Chicago L, 24-10 FOX

 

Event Date: 
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 10:53
Include in Acu Data Feed: 
Exclude from Acu-data Feed

More Stories: