2021 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Schedule

Dates, track locations and last year's race winner

Here is a look at NASCAR's Gander RV & Outdoors Truck Series schedule with date, track locations, and last year's winner. Just like the Cup series, the Truck Series' 2020 season was interrupted by the coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic but eventually resumed, running a reconfigured, but still full 23-race schedule.


Date Track 2021 Winner (bold)/2020 Winner
Feb. 12 Daytona International Speedway Ben Rhodes
Feb. 19 Daytona International Speedway Road Course Ben Rhodes
March 5 Las Vegas Motor Speedway

John Hunter Nemechek

March 20 Atlanta Motor Speedway Kyle Busch
March 29 Bristol Motor Speedway (Dirt) Martin Truex Jr.
April 17 Richmond Raceway Grant Enfinger
May 1 Kansas Speedway Austin Hill/
Matt Crafton
May 7 Darlington Raceway Ben Rhodes
May 22 Circuit of the Americas N/A
May 28 Charlotte Motor Speedway Chase Elliott
June 12 Texas Motor Speedway Kyle Busch/
Sheldon Creed
June 18 Nashville Superspeedway N/A
June 26 Pocono Raceway Brandon Jones
July 9 Knoxville Raceway N/A
Aug. 7 Watkins Glen International N/A
Aug. 20 World Wide Technology Raceway at Gateway Sheldon Creed
Sept. 5 Canadian Tire Motorsport Park N/A
Sept. 16 Bristol Motor Speedway Sam Mayer
Sept. 24 Las Vegas Motor Speedway Austin Hill
Oct. 2 Talladega Superspeedway Raphael Lessard
Oct. 29 Martinsville Speedway Grant Enfinger
Nov. 5 Phoenix Raceway Sheldon Creed
(2020 NASCAR Gander RV & Outdoors Truck Series Champion)

*Note: Dates and tracks subject to change.


Include in Acu Data Feed: 
Exclude from Acu-data Feed

More Stories: