2020 NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series Schedule

Dates, track locations and last year's race winner

NASCAR's Gander RV & Outdoors Truck Series is about to get underway. What better time than now to look at the Cup series race schedule for all of 2020, with track locations and last year's race winner. 


Date Track 2019 Winner
Feb. 14 Daytona International Speedway Austin Hill
Feb. 21 Las Vegas Motor Speedway Kyle Busch
March 14 Atlanta Motor Speedway Kyle Busch
March 20 Homestead-Miami Speedway Austin Hill
March 27 Texas Motor Speedway Kyle Busch
April 18 Richmond Raceway N/A
May 1 Dover International Speedway Johnny Sauter
May 15 Charlotte Motor Speedway Kyle Busch
May 30 Kansas Speedway Ross Chastain
June 5 Texas Motor Speedway Greg Biffle
June 12 Iowa Speedway Brett Moffitt
June 19 Chicagoland Speedway Brett Moffitt
June 27 Pocono Raceway Ross Chastain
July 9 Kentucky Speedway Tyler Ankrum
July 30 Eldora Speedway Stewart Friesen
Aug. 8 Michigan International Speedway Austin Hill
Aug. 21 World Wide Technology Raceway at Gateway Ross Chastain
Sept. 6 Canadian Tire Motorsport Park Brett Moffitt
Sept. 17 Bristol Motor Speedway Brett Moffitt
Sept. 25 Las Vegas Motor Speedway Austin Hill
Oct. 3 Talladega Superspeedway Spencer Boyd
Oct. 30 Martinsville Speedway Todd Gilliland
Nov. 6 ISM Raceway Stewart Friesen


Include in Acu Data Feed: 
Exclude from Acu-data Feed

More Stories: