2020 NASCAR Xfinity Series Schedule

Dates, track locations and this year's race winner

Here's the 2020 NASCAR Xfinity Series schedule featuring dates, tracks, and this year's race winner. Just like the Cup series, the Xfinity Series season was interrupted in mid-March by the ongoing coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic, resulting in a two-month break. After announcing a May 21 return, the Xfinity Series revealed a reconfigured schedule that moved some previously scheduled races to another date and in some cases, a different track while also removing some from the calendar. Additional announcements regarding schedule changes should be expected.


Date Venue 2020 Winner
Feb. 15 Daytona International Speedway Noah Gragson
Feb. 22 Las Vegas Motor Speedway Chase Briscoe
Feb. 29 Auto Club Speedway Harrison Burton
March 7 ISM Raceway Brandon Jones
May 21* Darlington Raceway Chase Briscoe
May 25* Charlotte Motor Speedway Kyle Busch
June 1* Bristol Motor Speedway Noah Gragson
June 6 Atlanta Motor Speedway* AJ Allmendinger
June 13 Homestead-Miami Speedway* Harrison Burton
June 14* Homestead-Miami Speedway* Chase Briscoe
June 20 Talladega Superspeedway* Justin Haley
June 28 Pocono Raceway Chase Briscoe
July 4 Indianapolis Motor Speedway Chase Briscoe
July 9* Kentucky Speedway* Austin Cindric
July 10 Kentucky Speedway Austin Cindric
July 18 Texas Motor Speedway* Austin Cindric
July 25* Kansas Speedway* Brandon Jones
Aug. 8 Road America Austin Cindric
Aug. 15 Daytona International Speedway Road Course* Austin Cindric
Aug. 22* Dover International Speedway* Justin Allgaier
Aug. 23 Dover International Speedway Chase Briscoe
Aug. 28 Daytona International Speedway Justin Haley
Sept. 5 Darlington Raceway Brandon Jones
Sept. 11 Richmond Raceway Justin Allgaier
Sept. 12* Richmond Raceway Justin Allgaier
Sept. 18 Bristol Motor Speedway Chase Briscoe
Sept. 26 Las Vegas Motor Speedway Chase Briscoe
Oct. 3* Talladega Superspeedway Justin Haley
Oct. 10 Charlotte Motor Speedway (Roval) AJ Allmendinger
Oct. 17 Kansas Speedway Chase Briscoe
Oct. 24 Texas Motor Speedway Harrison Burton
Oct. 31 Martinsville Speedway Harrison Burton
Nov. 7 Phoenix Raceway Austin Cindric


2020 NASCAR Xfinity Series Champion — Austin Cindric


*Indicates rescheduled date and/or track change. Dates and tracks are subject to change.


Include in Acu Data Feed: 
Exclude from Acu-data Feed

More Stories: