Skip to main content

2022 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Schedule

2022 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Schedule

A look at every Truck Series race in the season ahead

Here is a look at NASCAR's Camping World Truck Series 2022 schedule with date, race name (if available), track location, and winner (once the season starts). The Truck Series is set to run a 23-race schedule, including seven playoff events.


Feb. 8

NextEra Energy 250

Daytona International Speedway

Zane Smith

March 4

Victoria's Voice Foundation 200

Las Vegas Motor Speedway

Chandler Smith

March 19

Fr8 208

Atlanta Motor Speedway

Corey Heim

March 26

XPEL 225

Circuit of The Americas

Zane Smith

April 7

Blue-Emu Maximum Pain Relief 200

Martinsville Speedway

William Byron

April 16

Pinty's Truck Race on Dirt

Bristol Motor Speedway (Dirt)

Ben Rhodes

May 6

Dead On Tools 200

Darlington Raceway

John Hunter Nemechek

May 14

Heart Of America 200

Kansas Speedway

Zane Smith

May 20 220

Texas Motor Speedway

Stewart Friesen

May 27

North Carolina Education Lottery 200

Charlotte Motor Speedway

Ross Chastain

June 4

Toyota 200

World Wide Technology Raceway

Corey Heim

June 11

DoorDash 250

Sonoma Raceway

Kyle Busch

June 18

Clean Harbors 150

Knoxville Raceway

Todd Gilliland

June 24

Rackley Roofing 200

Nashville Superspeedway

Ryan Preece

July 9

O'Reilly Auto Parts 150 at Mid-Ohio

Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course

Parker Kligerman

July 23

CRC Brakeleen 150

Pocono Raceway

Chandler Smith

July 29

TSport 200*

Lucas Oil Indianapolis Raceway Park

Grant Enfinger

Aug. 13

Worldwide Express 250 for Carrier Appreciation*

Richmond Raceway

Chandler Smith

Sept. 9

Kansas Lottery 200*

Kansas Superspeedway

John Hunter Nemechek

Sept. 15

UNOH 200 presented by Ohio Logistics*

Bristol Motor Speedway

Ty Majeski

Oct. 1

Chevy Silverado 250*

Talladega Superspeedway

Matt DiBenedetto

Oct. 22

Baptist Health Cancer Care 250*

Homestead-Miami Speedway

Ty Majeski

Nov. 4

Lucas Oil 150*

Phoenix Raceway

Zane Smith
2022 Camping World Truck Series Champion

*Indicates playoff race. Dates, race names, and tracks are subject to change.