New England Patriots Schedule 2019

Here is when, against which team and on what channel you can find the Patriots play this season

New England Patriots schedule 2019Here's the New England Patriots' football schedule with a full list of their 2019 opponents, game locations, game times, TV channels and updated results throughout the season.

 

New England Patriots 2019 Schedule

 

Week 1

Sun., Sept. 8 – Pittsburgh Steelers vs. New England Patriots (Gillette Stadium), 8:20 p.m. ET (Sunday Night Football)

Final Score: Patriots 33, Steelers 3

 

Week 2

Sun., Sept. 15 – New England Patriots at Miami Dolphins (Hard Rock Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Patriots 43, Dolphins 0

 

Week 3

Sun., Sept. 22 – New York Jets vs. New England Patriots (Gillette Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Patriots 30, Jets 14

 

Week 4

Sun., Sept. 29 – New England Patriots at Buffalo Bills (New Era Field), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Patriots 16, Bills 10

 

Week 5

Sun., Oct. 6 – New England Patriots at Washington Redskins (FedEx Field), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Patriots 33, Redskins 7

 

Week 6

Thurs., Oct. 10 – New York Giants vs. New England Patriots (Gillette Stadium), 8:20 p.m. ET on FOX/NFL Network (Thursday Night Football)

Final Score: Patriots 35, Giants 14

 

Week 7

Mon., Oct. 21 – New England Patriots at New York Jets (MetLife Stadium), 8:15 p.m. ET on ESPN (Monday Night Football)

Final Score: Patriots 33, Jets 0

 

Week 8

Sun., Oct. 27 – Cleveland Browns vs. New England Patriots (Gillette Stadium), 4:25 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Patriots 27, Browns 13

 

Week 9

Sun., Nov. 3 – New England Patriots at Baltimore Ravens (M&T Bank Stadium), 8:20 p.m. ET on NBC (Sunday Night Football)

Final Score: Ravens 37, Patriots 20

 

Week 10

BYE

 

Week 11

Sun., Nov. 17 – New England Patriots at Philadelphia Eagles (Lincoln Financial Field), 4:25 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Patriots 17, Eagles 10

 

Week 12

Sun, Nov. 24 – Dallas Cowboys vs. New England Patriots (Gillette Stadium), 4:25 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Patriots 13, Cowboys 9

 

Week 13

Sun., Dec. 1 – New England Patriots at Houston Texans (NRG Stadium), 8:20 p.m. ET on NBC (Sunday Night Football)

Final Score: Texans 28, Patriots 22

 

Week 14

Sun., Dec. 8 – Kansas City Chiefs vs. New England Patriots (Gillette Stadium), 4:25 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Chiefs 23, Patriots 16

 

Week 15

Sun., Dec. 15 – New England Patriots at Cincinnati Bengals (Paul Brown Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

 

Week 16

Sun., Dec. 22 – Buffalo Bills vs. New England Patriots (Gillette Stadium), TBD on CBS

 

Week 17

Sun., Dec. 29 – Miami Dolphins vs. New England Patriots (Gillette Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

 

Note: Date, time and TV subject to change.

 


 

New England Patriots 2018 Schedule Recap

Wk Date Opponent Time (ET)/
Results
TV
1 Sun. Sept. 9 vs. Houston W, 27-20 CBS
2 Sun., Sept. 16 at Jacksonville L, 31-20 CBS
3 Sun., Sept. 23 at Detroit L, 26-10 NBC
4 Sun., Sept. 30 vs. Miami W, 38-7 CBS
5 Thurs., Oct. 4 vs. Indianapolis W, 38-24 FOX
6 Sun., Oct. 14 vs. Kansas City W, 43-40 NBC
7 Sun., Oct. 21 at Chicago W, 38-31 CBS
8 Mon., Oct. 29

at Buffalo

W, 25-6 ESPN
9 Sun., Nov. 4 vs. Green Bay W, 31-17 NBC
10 Sun., Nov. 11 at Tennessee L, 34-10 CBS
11   BYE    
12 Sun., Nov. 25 at New York Jets W, 27-13 CBS
13 Sun., Dec. 2 vs. Minnesota W, 24-10 FOX
14 Sun. Dec. 9 at Miami L, 34-33 CBS
15 Sun., Dec. 16 at Pittsburgh L, 17-10 CBS
16 Sun., Dec. 23 vs. Buffalo W, 24-12 CBS
17 Sun., Dec. 30 vs. New York Jets W, 38-3 CBS
DIV Sun. Jan. 13 vs. Los Angeles Chargers
AFC Divisional
W, 41-28 CBS
CG Sun., Jan. 20 at Kansas City
AFC Championship
W, 37-31 (OT) CBS
SB Sun., Feb. 3 vs. Los Angeles Rams
Super Bowl LIII
(Atlanta)
W, 13-3 CBS

 

Event Date: 
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 10:53
Include in Acu Data Feed: 
Exclude from Acu-data Feed

More Stories: