New Orleans Saints Schedule 2019

Here is when, against which team and on what channel you can find the Saints play this season

Here's the New Orleans Saints' football schedule with a full list of their 2019 opponents, game locations, game times, TV channels and updated results throughout the season.

 

New Orleans Saints 2019 Schedule

 

Week 1

Mon., Sept. 9 – Houston Texans vs. New Orleans Saints (Mercedes-Benz Superdome), 7:10 p.m. ET on ESPN (Monday Night Football)

Final Score: Saints 30, Texans 28

 

Week 2

Sun., Sept. 15 – New Orleans Saints at Los Angeles Rams (Los Angeles Memorial Coliseum), 4:25 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Rams 27, Saints 9

 

Week 3

Sun., Sept. 22 – New Orleans Saints at Seattle Seahawks (CenturyLink Field), 4:25 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Saints 33, Seahawks 27

 

Week 4

Sun., Sept. 29 – Dallas Cowboys vs. New Orleans Saints (Mercedes-Benz Superdome), 8:20 p.m. ET on NBC (Sunday Night Football)

Final Score: Saints 12, Cowboys 10

 

Week 5

Sun., Oct. 6 – Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs. New Orleans Saints (Mercedes-Benz Superdome), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Saints 31, Buccaneers 24

 

Week 6

Sun., Oct. 13 – New Orleans Saints at Jacksonville Jaguars (TIAA Bank Field), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Saints 13, Jaguars 6

 

Week 7

Sun., Oct. 20 – New Orleans Saints at Chicago Bears (Soldier Field), 4:25 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Saints 36, Bears 25

 

Week 8

Sun., Oct. 27 – Arizona Cardinals vs. New Orleans Saints (Mercedes-Benz Superdome), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

Final Score: Saints 31, Cardinals 9

 

Week 9

BYE

 

Week 10

Sun., Nov. 10 – Atlanta Falcons vs. New Orleans Saints (Mercedes-Benz Superdome), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Falcons 26, Saints 9

 

Week 11

Sun., Nov. 17 – New Orleans Saints at Tampa Bay Buccaneers (Raymond James Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Saints 34, Buccaneers 17

 

Week 12

Sun, Nov. 24 – Carolina Panthers vs. New Orleans Saints (Mercedes-Benz Superdome), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: Saints 34, Panthers 31

 

Week 13 (Thanksgiving)

Thurs., Nov. 28 – New Orleans Saints at Atlanta Falcons (Mercedes-Benz Stadium), 8:20 p.m. on NBC (Thursday Night Football)

Final Score: Saints 26, Falcons 18

 

Week 14

Sun., Dec. 8 – San Francisco 49ers vs. New Orleans Saints (Mercedes-Benz Superdome), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

Final Score: 49ers 48, Saints 46

 

Week 15

Mon., Dec. 16 – Indianapolis Colts vs. New Orleans Saints (Mercedes-Benz Superdome), 8:15 p.m. ET on ESPN (Monday Night Football)

 

Week 16

Sun., Dec. 22 – New Orleans Saints at Tennessee Titans (Nissan Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

 

Week 17

Sun., Dec. 29 – New Orleans Saints at Carolina Panthers (Bank of America Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

 

Note: Time and TV subject to change.

 


 

New Orleans Saints 2018 Schedule Recap

Wk Date Opponent Time (ET)/
Results
TV
1 Sun. Sept. 9 vs. Tampa Bay L, 48-40 FOX
2 Sun., Sept. 16 vs. Cleveland W, 21-18 FOX
3 Sun., Sept. 23 at Atlanta W, 43-37 (OT) FOX
4 Sun., Sept. 30 at New York Giants W, 33-18 CBS
5 Mon., Oct. 8 vs. Washington W, 43-19 ESPN
6  

BYE

   
7 Sun., Oct. 21 at Baltimore W, 24-23 FOX
8 Sun., Oct. 28 at Minnesota W, 30-20 NBC
9 Sun., Nov. 4 vs. Los Angeles Rams W, 45-35 FOX
10 Sun., Nov. 11 at Cincinnati W, 51-14 FOX
11 Sun., Nov. 18 vs. Philadelphia W, 48-7 FOX
12 Thur., Nov. 22 vs. Atlanta W, 31-17 NBC
13 Thur., Nov. 29 at Dallas L, 13-10

FOX/

NFL Network

14 Sun. Dec. 9 at Tampa Bay W, 28-14 FOX
15 Mon., Dec. 17 at Carolina W, 12-9 ESPN
16 Sun., Dec. 23 vs. Pittsburgh W, 31-28 CBS
17 Sun., Dec. 30 vs. Carolina L, 33-14 FOX
DIV Sun., Jan. 13 vs. Philadelphia
NFC Divisional
W, 20-14 FOX
CG Sun., Jan. 20 vs. Los Angeles Rams
NFC Championship
L, 26-23 (OT) FOX

 

Event Date: 
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 10:53
Include in Acu Data Feed: 
Exclude from Acu-data Feed

More Stories: