New York Giants Schedule 2019

Here is when, against which team and on what channel you can find the Giants play this season

Here's the New York Giants' football schedule with a full list of their 2019 opponents, game locations, game times, TV channels and updated results throughout the season.

 

New York Giants 2019 Schedule

 

Week 1

Sun., Sept. 8 – New York Giants at Dallas Cowboys (AT&T Stadium), 4:25 p.m. ET on FOX

 

Week 2

Sun., Sept. 15 – Buffalo Bills vs. New York Giants (MetLife Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

 

Week 3

Sun., Sept. 22 – New York Giants at Tampa Bay Buccaneers (Raymond James Stadium), 4:05 p.m. ET on FOX

 

Week 4

Sun., Sept. 29 – Washington Redskins vs. New York Giants (MetLife Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

 

Week 5

Sun., Oct. 6 – Minnesota Vikings vs. New York Giants (MetLife Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

 

Week 6

Thurs., Oct. 10 – New York Giants at New England Patriots (Gillette Stadium), 8:20 p.m. ET on FOX/NFL Network (Thursday Night Football)

 

Week 7

Sun., Oct. 20 – Arizona Cardinals vs. New York Giants (MetLife Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

 

Week 8

Sun., Oct. 27 – New York Giants at Detroit Lions (Ford Field), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

 

Week 9

Mon., Nov. 4 – Dallas Cowboys at New York Giants (MetLife Stadium), 8:15 p.m. ET on ESPN (Monday Night Football)

 

Week 10

Sun., Nov. 10 – New York Giants at New York Jets (MetLife Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

 

Week 11

BYE

 

Week 12

Sun, Nov. 24 – New York Giants at Chicago Bears (Soldier Field), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

 

Week 13

Sun., Dec. 1 – Green Bay Packers vs. New York Giants (MetLife Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

 

Week 14

Mon., Dec. 9 – New York Giants at Philadelphia Eagles (Lincoln Financial Field), 8:15 p.m. ET on ESPN (Monday Night Football)

 

Week 15

Sun., Dec. 15 – Miami Dolphins vs. New York Giants (MetLife Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on CBS

 

Week 16

Sun., Dec. 22 – New York Giants at Washington Redskins (FedEx Field), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

 

Week 17

Sun., Dec. 29 – Philadelphia Eagles vs. New York Giants (MetLife Stadium), 1 p.m. ET on FOX

 

Note: Time and TV subject to change.

 


 

New York Giants 2018 Schedule Recap

Wk Date Opponent Time (ET)/
Results
TV
1 Sun. Sept. 9 vs. Jacksonville L, 20-15 FOX
2 Sun., Sept. 16 at Dallas L, 20-13 NBC
3 Sun., Sept. 23 at Houston W, 27-22 FOX
4 Sun., Sept. 30 vs. New Orleans L, 33-18 CBS
5 Sun., Oct. 7 at Carolina L, 33-31 FOX
6 Thurs., Oct. 11 vs. Philadelphia L, 34-13 FOX/
NFL Network
7 Mon., Oct. 22 at Atlanta L, 23-20 ESPN
8 Sun., Oct. 28

vs. Washington

L, 20-13 FOX
9   BYE    
10 Mon., Nov. 12 at San Francisco W, 27-23 ESPN
11 Sun., Nov. 18 vs. Tampa Bay W, 38-35 FOX
12 Sun., Nov. 25 at Philadelphia L, 25-22 FOX
13 Sun., Dec. 2 vs. Chicago W, 30-27 (OT) FOX
14 Sun. Dec. 9 at Washington W, 40-16 FOX
15 Sun., Dec. 16 vs. Tennessee L, 17-0 CBS
16 Sun., Dec. 23 at Indianapolis L, 28-27 CBS
17 Sun., Dec. 30 vs. Dallas L, 36-35 FOX

 

Event Date: 
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 10:53
Include in Acu Data Feed: 
Exclude from Acu-data Feed

More Stories: