NASCAR Schedule 2018: Monster Energy Cup Series

From Daytona to Miami, here's a quick calendar

The 2018 NASCAR season kicked off at its usual track—Daytona International Speedway—with Speedweeks on Feb. 11 and the Monster Engery NASCAR Cup Series (remember, it's not the Sprint Cup anymore) premiere event, the Daytona 500 on Sunday, Feb. 18. 


NASCAR Logo: NASCAR ScheduleNew in 2018: the final regular season race in the Cup series will be contested at iconic Indianapolis Motor Speedway, and the Round of 16 kicks off at Las Vegas Motor Speedway. 


Each of series' races will air on either the FOX or NBC family of networks, MRN, PRN and SiriusXM NASCAR Radio.


Here's the entire 2018 NASCAR schedule below.




Date     Race Site

2/11      Daytona International Speedway (Clash/Daytona 500 Qualifying)

(WINNER: Brad Keselowski)


2/15      Daytona International Speedway (Duel)

(WINNER Duel 1: Ryan Blaney, Duel 2: Chase Elliott)


2/18      Daytona 500

(WINNER: Austin Dillon)


2/25      Atlanta Motor Speedway

(WINNER: Kevin Harvick)


3/4        Las Vegas Motor Speedway

(WINNER: Kevin Harvick)


3/11      Phoenix International Raceway

(WINNER: Kevin Harvick)


3/18      Auto Club Speedway

(WINNER: Martin Truex Jr.)


3/25      Martinsville Speedway

(WINNER: Clint Bowyer)


4/8        Texas Motor Speedway

(WINNER: Kyle Busch)


4/15      Bristol Motor Speedway

(WINNER: Kyle Busch)


4/21      Richmond International Raceway

(WINNER: Kyle Busch)


4/29      Talladega Superspeedway

(WINNER: Joey Logano)


5/6        Dover International Speedway

(WINNER: Kevin Harvick)


5/12      Kansas Speedway

(WINNER: Kevin Harvick)


5/19      Charlotte Motor Speedway (All-Star Race)

(WINNER: Kevin Harvick)


5/27      Charlotte Motor Speedway

(WINNER: Kyle Busch)


6/3        Pocono Raceway

(WINNER: Martin Truex Jr.)


6/10      Michigan International Speedway

6/24      Sonoma Raceway

7/1        Chicagoland Speedway

7/7        Daytona International Speedway

7/14      Kentucky Speedway

7/22      New Hampshire Motor Speedway

7/29      Pocono Raceway

8/5        Watkins Glen International

8/12      Michigan International Speedway

8/18      Bristol Motor Speedway

9/2        Darlington Raceway

9/9        Indianapolis Motor Speedway

9/16      Las Vegas Motor Speedway

9/22      Richmond International Raceway

9/30      Charlotte Motor Speedway

10/7      Dover International Speedway

10/14    Talladega Superspeedway

10/21    Kansas Speedway

10/28    Martinsville Speedway

11/4      Texas Motor Speedway

11/11    Phoenix International Raceway

11/18    Homestead-Miami Speedway

Event Date: 
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 11:38

More Stories: