North Carolina Football Schedule 2019

Find out when, where and against which teams the Tar Heels are playing this fall

North Carolina Football Schedule 2019Here's the North Carolina football schedule with a full list of the Tar Heels' 2019 opponents, game locations, with game times, TV channels coming as they're announced. Updated results with final scores will be added throughout the season.

 

North Carolina Tar Heels 2019 Schedule

 

Date: Opponent (Location)

  • Saturday, Aug. 31: vs. South Carolina Gamecocks (Charlotte, N.C.)
  • Saturday, Sept. 7: vs. Miami Hurricanes (Chapel Hill, N.C.)
  • Thursday, Sept. 12: at Wake Forest Demon Deacons (Winston-Salem, N.C.)
  • Saturday, Sept. 21: vs. Appalachian State Mountaineers (Chapel Hill, N.C.)
  • Saturday, Sept. 28: vs. Clemson Tigers (Chapel Hill, N.C.)
  • Saturday, Oct. 5: at Georgia Tech Yellow Jackets (Atlanta)
  • Saturday, Oct. 19: at Virginia Tech Hokies (Blacksburg, Va.)
  • Saturday, Oct. 26: vs. Duke Blue Devils (Chapel Hill, N.C.)
  • Saturday, Nov. 2: vs. Virginia Cavaliers (Chapel Hill, N.C.)
  • Thursday, Nov. 14: at Pittsburgh Panthers (Pittsburgh)
  • Saturday, Nov. 23: vs. Mercer Bears (Chapel Hill, N.C.)
  • Saturday, Nov. 30: at NC State Wolfpack (Raleigh, N.C.)

 

Include in Acu Data Feed: 
Exclude from Acu-data Feed

More Stories: