Notre Dame Football Schedule 2019

Find out when, where and against what team the Fighting Irish are playing this fall

Here's the Notre Dame football schedule with a full list of the Fighting Irish's 2019 opponents, game locations, with game times, TV channels coming as they're announced. Updated results with final scores will be added throughout the season.

 

Notre Dame Fighting Irish 2019 Schedule

 

Date: Opponent (Location)
Monday, Sept. 2: at Louisville Cardinals (Louisville, Ky.)
Saturday, Sept. 14: vs. New Mexico Lobos (Notre Dame, Ind.)
Saturday, Sept. 21: at Georgia Bulldogs (Athens, Ga.)
Saturday, Sept. 28: vs. Virginia Cavaliers (Notre Dame, Ind.)
Saturday, Oct. 5: vs. Bowling Green Falcons (Notre Dame, Ind.)
Saturday, Oct. 12: vs. USC Trojans (Notre Dame, Ind.)
Saturday, Oct. 26: at Michigan Wolverines (Ann Arbor, Mich.)
Saturday, Nov. 2: vs. Virginia Tech Hokies (Notre Dame, Ind.)
Saturday, Nov. 9: at Duke Blue Devils (Durham, N.C.)
Saturday, Nov. 16: vs. Navy Midshipmen (Notre Dame, Ind.)
Saturday, Nov. 23: vs. Boston College Eagles (Notre Dame, Ind.)
Saturday, Nov. 30: at Stanford Cardinal (Stanford, Calif.)

Below is a look at the previous year's schedule, with final scores for each game.

Notre Dame Fighting Irish 2018 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET)/
Results
TV
Sat., Sept. 1

vs. 
Michigan

South Bend, Ind. W, 24-17 NBC
Sat., Sept. 8

vs.
Ball State

South Bend, Ind. W, 24-16 NBC
Sat., Sept. 15

vs.
Vanderbilt

South Bend, Ind. W, 22-17 NBC
Sat., Sept. 22

at  
Wake Forest

Winston-Salem, N.C. W, 56-27 ABC
Sat., Sept. 29

vs.  
Stanford

South Bend, Ind. W, 38-17 NBC
Sat., Oct. 6

at 
Virginia Tech

Blacksburg, Va. W, 45-23 ABC
Sat., Oct. 13

vs. 
Pitt

South Bend, Ind. W, 19-14 NBC
Sat., Oct. 27

vs.
Navy

San Diego, Calif. W, 44-22 CBS
Sat., Nov. 3

at 
Northwestern

Evanston, Ill. W, 31-21 ESPN
Sat., Nov. 10

vs. 
Florida State

South Bend, Ind. W, 42-13 NBC
Sat., Nov. 17

vs. 
Syracuse

Bronx, N.Y.
(Yankee Stadium)
W, 36-3 NBC
Sat., Nov. 24

at
USC

Los Angeles, Calif. W, 24-17 FOX
Sat., Dec. 29

vs.  
Clemson
Cotton Bowl -
CFP Semifinal

Arlington, Texas L, 30-3 ESPN

Note: Time and TV subject to change.

Event Date: 
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 10:56
Include in Acu Data Feed: 
Exclude from Acu-data Feed

More Stories:

-->