Oakland Raiders Schedule 2018

Here is when, against which team and on what channel you can find the Raiders play this season

Here's the Oakland Raiders' football schedule with a full list of their 2018 opponents, game locations, game times, TV channels and updated results throughout the season.

 

Oakland Raiders 2018 Schedule

 

Wk Date Opponent Time (ET)/
Results
TV
1 Mon., Sept. 10 vs.  
Los Angeles Rams
L, 33-13 ESPN
2 Sun., Sept. 16 at  
Denver
L, 20-19 CBS
3 Sun., Sept. 23 at  
Miami
L, 28-20 CBS
4 Sun., Sept. 30 vs.  
Cleveland
W, 45-42 (OT) FOX
5 Sun., Oct. 7 at  
Los Angeles Chargers
L, 26-10 CBS
6 Sun., Oct. 14 vs.  
Seattle
(London)
L, 27-3 FOX
7   BYE    
8 Sun., Oct. 28

vs.  
Indianapolis

L, 42-28 CBS
9 Thurs., Nov. 1 at  
San Francisco
L, 34-3 FOX/
NFL Network
10 Sun., Nov. 11 vs.  
Los Angeles Chargers
L, 20-6 FOX
11 Sun., Nov. 18 at  
Arizona
W, 23-21 CBS
12 Sun., Nov. 25
 
at  
Baltimore
L, 34-17 CBS
13 Sun., Dec. 2 vs.  
Kansas City
L, 40-33 CBS
14 Sun., Dec. 9 vs.  
Pittsburgh
W, 24-21 FOX
15 Sun., Dec. 16 at  
Cincinnati
L, 30-16 CBS
16 Mon., Dec. 24 vs.  
Denver
W, 27-14 ESPN
17 Sun., Dec. 30 at  
Kansas City
L, 35-3 CBS

Note: Time and TV subject to change.

Event Date: 
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 10:53
Include in Acu Data Feed: 
Exclude from Acu-data Feed

More Stories: