Ohio State Football Schedule 2018

Find out when, where and against what team the Buckeyes are playing this fall

Ohio State Football ScheduleHere's the Ohio State football schedule with a full list of the Buckeyes' 2018 opponents, game locations, game times, TV channels and updated results throughout the season.

 

 

Ohio State Buckeyes 2018 Schedule

 

Date Opponent Location Time (ET)/
Results
TV
Sat., Sept. 1

vs.
Oregon State

Columbus, Ohio W, 77-31 ABC
Sat., Sept. 8

vs.
Rutgers

Columbus, Ohio W, 52-3 BTN
Sat., Sept. 15

vs.
TCU

Arlington, Texas W, 40-28 ABC
Sat., Sept. 22

vs. 
Tulane

Columbus, Ohio W, 49-26 BTN
Sat., Sept. 29

at  
Penn State

State College, Pa. W, 27-26 ABC
Sat., Oct. 6

vs. 
Indiana

Columbus, Ohio W, 49-26 FOX
Sat., Oct. 13

vs. 
Minnesota

Columbus, Ohio W, 30-14 TBA
Sat., Oct. 20

at 
Purdue

West Lafayette, Ind. L, 49-20 ABC
Sat., Nov. 3

vs. 
Nebraska

Columbus, Ohio W, 36-31 FOX
Sat., Nov. 10

at 
Michigan State

East Lansing, Mich. W, 26-6 FOX
Sat., Nov. 17

at 
Maryland

College Park, Md. TBA TBA
Sat., Nov. 24

vs. 
Michigan

Columbus, Ohio 12 p.m. FOX

Note: Time and TV subject to change.

Event Date: 
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 10:56
Include in Acu Data Feed: 
Exclude from Acu-data Feed

More Stories: