Oklahoma State Football Schedule 2021

Find out when, where and against which teams the Cowboys are playing this fall

Here's the Oklahoma State University football schedule with a full list of the Cowboys' 2021 opponents, game locations, with game times, TV channels coming as they're announced. Updated results with final scores will be added throughout the season.

 

Oklahoma State Cowboys 2021 Schedule

 

Date: Opponent (Location)

Sept. 4: vs. Missouri State Bears (Stillwater, Okla.)

Sept. 11: vs. Tulsa Golden Hurricane (Stillwater, Okla.)

Sept. 18: at Boise State Broncos (Boise, Idaho)

Sept. 25: vs. Kansas State Wildcats (Stillwater, Okla.)

Oct. 2: vs. Baylor Bears (Stillwater, Okla.)

Oct. 16: at Texas Longhorns (Austin, Texas)

Oct. 23: at Iowa State Cyclones (Ames, Iowa)

Oct. 30: vs. Kansas Jayhawks (Stillwater, Okla.)

Nov. 6: at West Virginia Mountaineers (Morgantown, W. Va.)

Nov. 13: vs. TCU Horned Frogs (Stillwater, Okla.)

Nov. 20: at Texas Tech Red Raiders (Lubbock, Texas)

Nov. 27: vs. Oklahoma Sooners (Stillwater, Okla.)

 

Note: Opponents, date, time and TV subject to change.

 

 

Below is a look at the previous years' schedules, with final scores for each game.

Oklahoma State Cowboys 2020 Schedule

Date: Opponent (Location)

Sept. 19: Oklahoma State 16, Tulsa 7

Sept. 26: Oklahoma State 27, West Virginia 13

Oct. 3: Oklahoma State 47, Kansas 7

Oct. 24: Oklahoma State 24, Iowa State 21

Oct. 31: Texas 41, Oklahoma State 34 (OT)

Nov. 7: Oklahoma State 20, Kansas State 18

Nov. 21: Oklahoma 41, Oklahoma State 13

Nov. 28: Oklahoma State 50, Texas Tech 44

Dec. 5: TCU 29, Oklahoma State 22

Dec. 12*: Oklahoma State 42, Baylor 3

Dec. 29: Oklahoma State 37, Miami 34 in Cheez-It Bowl (Orlando, Fla.)

 

Oklahoma State Cowboys 2019 Schedule

Date: Opponent (Location)

Friday, Aug. 30: Oklahoma State 52, Oregon State 36
Saturday, Sept. 7: Oklahoma State 56, McNeese State 14
Saturday, Sept. 14: Oklahoma State 40, Tulsa 21
Saturday, Sept. 21: Texas 36, Oklahoma State 30
Saturday, Sept. 28: Oklahoma State 26, Kansas State 13
Saturday, Oct. 5: Texas Tech 45, Oklahoma State 35
Saturday, Oct. 19: Baylor 45, Oklahoma State 27
Saturday, Oct. 26: Oklahoma State 34, Iowa State 27
Saturday, Nov. 2: Oklahoma State 34, TCU 27
Saturday, Nov. 16: Oklahoma State 31, Kansas 17
Saturday, Nov. 23: Oklahoma State 20, West Virginia 13
Saturday, Nov. 30: Oklahoma 34, Oklahoma State 16
Friday, Dec. 27: Texas A&M 24, Oklahoma State 21 in Academy Sports + Outdoors Texas Bowl (Houston)

Include in Acu Data Feed: 
Exclude from Acu-data Feed

More Stories: