Oklahoma State Football Schedule 2019

Find out when, where and against which teams the Cowboys are playing this fall

Here's the Oklahoma State University football schedule with a full list of the Cowboys' 2019 opponents, game locations, with game times, TV channels coming as they're announced. Updated results with final scores will be added throughout the season.
 

Oklahoma State Cowboys 2019 Schedule


Date: Opponent (Location)

  • Friday, Aug. 30: Oklahoma State 52, Oregon State 36
  • Saturday, Sept. 7: Oklahoma State 56, McNeese State 14
  • Saturday, Sept. 14: Oklahoma State 40, Tulsa 21
  • Saturday, Sept. 21: Texas 36, Oklahoma State 30
  • Saturday, Sept. 28: Oklahoma State 26, Kansas State 13
  • Saturday, Oct. 5: Texas Tech 45, Oklahoma State 35
  • Saturday, Oct. 19: Baylor 45, Oklahoma State 27
  • Saturday, Oct. 26: at Iowa State (Ames, Iowa) - 3:30 p.m. ET on FS1
  • Saturday, Nov. 2: vs. TCS (Stillwater, Okla.)
  • Saturday, Nov. 16: vs. Kansas (Stillwater, Okla.)
  • Saturday, Nov. 23: at West Virginia (Morgantown, W.Va.)
  • Saturday, Nov. 30: vs. Oklahoma (Stillwater, Okla.)

 

Include in Acu Data Feed: 
Exclude from Acu-data Feed

More Stories: